Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Silky Stay Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Silky Stay Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing

    THis is the best shave gel I've used! After I use this I spray the Skin So Soft body oil on my legs and they sooo smooth I've actually noticed my hair is starting to grow in softer too! My only complaint is its sometimes hard to see the blue tint since it is a gel. It doesn't foam! But after a couple uses I got the hang of it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A life saver!

    I have never owned a shaving product that has provided such lubrication! I get WAY fewer nicks and cut with this than with any kind of foaming shave gel! I really don't like foaming shave at all because they tend to leave a slight film on my skin that increases friction against my razor whcih leaves me with a shave that is not very close and gives me more cuts. But it I do not have that problem with this! This is nice n' slippery! I just wish the bottle was bigger so that it lasted longer! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sss shave gel

    RAZOR BURN!!! I do NOT like this product!!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sara120176 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    The razor simply glides when using this gel. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rainai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Silky Stay Shave Gel

    I use this product exclusively. I love the scent and it really does stay on until you shave it off. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blessedx3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    reliable product if desperate

    I found this product while living in Turkey and in need of shaving gel. It is wierd to not lather up while shaving but the product does the job and provide a nice shaving experience without causing ones legs to dry out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so good

    I didn't like this product, I felt it was hard to apply and you had to use quite a bit so the product doesn't go very far. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tooter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't Shave without this!

    Love this shave gel!! It is a gel that doesn't lather or foam up, but gets a very close shave and leaves my legs silky smooth. Love it! Buy it all the time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend