Avon Foot Works Therapeutic Cracked Heel Relief Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Therapeutic Cracked Heel Relief Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this!

    During winter months my hands can crack from being dry and from the cold. This stuff is so soothing. I use it also on cuts etc. and it almost immediately makes it feel better. I make sure to have 2 or 3 at home so I never run out. I always take on with me where ever I go. It combines an ointment and lotion in one. Awesome product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this stuff. It's works especially well, better than the more expensive brands, and easy to find it for at least half price most of the time, otherwise it'll cost around $4, which is still okay considering it works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tesashel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product for cuts!

    I love this product! It is so soothing. You can use it on cuts, minor burns, hang nails etc. I have tried other store-sold products and have to say this is the best. It is almost always on sale but even when its not its a good value and fairly priced. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes my feet feel so smooth...

    I have a thyroid condition, so I have a problem with dry skin on my feet. This really works for when I have a real problem. I use it even when it is not so bad, after giving myself a pedi, but sometimes, I will have a real rough area, and this seems to makes it so soft. It really works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ilonarose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    All I do is put is on after taking a shower or bath and then put on a pair of clean socks. By the next morning, my feet are soft and looking less cracked than ever. This produst is a must have for the summer time. The price is great!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MrsM517 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you have cracked feet try it!!!!

    I had extremely dry cracked feet and everything I have ever used itches or stings, this product did neither and it worked great. I use it so much that when its on sale I buy tons. I would by it no matter the price which isnt bad either. I have paid 20 bucks for creams that did nothing but make me itch. Its really works miricles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    malb25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product Ever

    I was given this as a gift from my Mother. I have tryed many products for the problem heels. I love to go barefoot and have payed for it. This is the most amazing product. Finally, I have feet that are not cracked and ugly. I could wear sandles without feeling ashamed and pain only one week after using this product. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of help. Thanks Mom. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tweetiekijo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This foot cream works!

    This Avon heel cream works, it's gentle, with no over-powering smell, and very reasonably priced. I've been using it for a while, especially during the summer (sandals) season, and it really has made a difference. It is worth a try! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smokey24 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Eczema Too

    My daughters and I started using this cream on our feet, but my second grandson suffers from severe allergies and eczema. Whenever he has a breakout of eczema or hives, we slather his body up with this cream. It not only gets rid of the eczema and hives, but the analgesic in it helps relieve the pain and itching. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rebecca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AHHHH !!! Relief....

    My heels get dry during the winter and summer. I use this ALL the time. It is a miracle worker. I put it on at night and amazingly in the morning my heels are softer. TEN STARS for this product. It really works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    archer88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend