Avon Foot Works Therapeutic Cracked Heel Relief Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Therapeutic Cracked Heel Relief Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    If you have rough heels, and flaky feet this is a must try. My feet are more smooth. Price is affordable and i just love the way it made my feet feel. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shannon_hansen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Absorbs fast and does a decent job

    It absorbs fast enough that you can put it on right before sleep, and your socks/shoes in the AM. Does a decent job on moisturizing. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    This is my go-to foot lotion when sandal season is coming and my feet are horrendously dry and rough. All I do is apply a good amount of the cream on the soles of feet nightly, put on some comfy socks so the cream doesn't end up all over my sheets and sleep the night away! — 5 years ago
    CurlyChic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is the best cream that I have ever found for my feet. In the summer I swim alot, and the effect on my feet is horrible! And painful! But this cream provides instant relief, and my feet look soft and smooth. I wish I could show you before and after photos! I highly recommend this one. I use it year round, and my 55 year old feet look pretty good if I do say so myself! — 5 years ago
    Patti_E | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best bang for your buck

    I love foot care products and have found this particular cracked heel cream to be the best. It is thick but absorbs quickly,and works especially well if you wear socks overnight. When Avon has their special bonus sized-tube of this featured in the brochure,I stock up. Just goes to show you that just because something costs more doesn't necessarily mean it's better! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Iluvjoshgroban | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You have to buy this!

    This is the best foot cream ever! My mother, aunt, and friends all use this and we all love it. For dry feet, this works wonders! It is a must have, especially in the summer. You will not find a better foot lotion. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS WONDERS

    This is a great product. It makes your feet and heels feel soft and it lasts throughout the day. If you don't like wearing shoes that expose your heels, then worry no more. This product works wonders — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Stefani | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is a wonderful product for yucky feet. I would not be without it. If your feet need help this is the product for you. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jrfan88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend