Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth Feet

    Great products. delivers as advertises. avon does not sell it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Discountinued gem!

    This was one of the best products avon has ever had. I've used Avon for 12 years and used my mom's Avon before that. Anyway, I have try legs and used to use this (still have 2 tubes, bought a lot of it when it was on sale) and Avon Moisture Therapy and my legs would be like a baby's butt. Soooo soft. I went to an Avon store in Great Lakes Crossing in auburn Hills, Mi and they said even they sold o...read moreut the first month Avon discontinued it. But there it hope. The store says Avon may bring it back since it's so popular. Let's keep bugging Avon for it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lilberry40 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daisha

    They (Avon) have discontinued this product, and I am really like "grrrrr". I loved it! The one thing that they offer that is good, and the discontinue it? — 3 years ago
    daisha_st_geisha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A necessary and inexpensive pedicure product...

    I tend to neglect my feet in the winter and they usually aren't ready for viewing by late spring. As much as I would love to pamper myself, after seeing the pain a co-worker went through after getting a pretty nasty infection from a local nail place, I now prefer to make myself responsible for my feet and their condition. There are many products available but I find that Avon foot products are ef...read morefective and cheap! I always catch what I need on-sale to make the value even that much better. This cream works great at removing dry skin on all areas of the foot. It works quickly, is a good value and is effective. Worth the try! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    sloughing cream that works

    avon sloughing cream is effective at removing rough spots on your feet but it will take around a week to start making feet smooth so buy 2 tubes and use lotion on your feet everday to make/keep them soft. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON Foor Works

    AVON's whole line of Foot Works products rock! They have an overnight foot cream that I use on my hands, feet, elbows and knees nightly. I follow the night cream with the brand new super softening ointment and put gloves on and socks. My hands and feet have never been so soft. The winters up here in North Dakota are rough, and AVON has been my savior! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LoisLane82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very very nice

    My husband is hard on his feet and they are not in good shape. I started using this on my him about a month ago and we've really seen an improvement in the skin and even his toenails. What's even better is that I thought I was using a lot and that I would be OUT by now, using it on both of us, but far from it, you dont really need a lot of it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    djm2005 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    cheap

    i like avon products. and this stuff is not too bad, cheap and works well. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend