Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The absolute best foot product EVER!!!!!

    AVon has just discontinued this product & I am just sick to death over it. It honestly is so easy to use. It really does take off the dead skin like nothing I've ever sen. My fet feel like little baby feet. I'm trying to stock pile this stuff. I don't know what I'll do when I run out :( — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TerrapinsMommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So kind to my feet.

    I love this product. I makes my heels smooth and gets rid of the dry patches. I even use it on my elbows. — 6 years ago
    charpef | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Foot Helps

    This cream sloughs off old skin so easily! Leaves skin much smoother. I like it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    2nd Generation User!

    I discovered this product when I was about 18 and my mom was using it(I'm now in my 40's). I found it to work like magic, not only on my feet, but on my knees and elbows as well. I had forgotten about when I moved out on my own (they may have even stopped making it for a while), but discovered it again several years ago. The formula may have changed since my mom first bought it, but it still works...read more as well as, if not better than ever! And not only is the regular price a bargain, Avon often runs sales on their FootWorks products! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My feet feel so refreshed and smooth!

    It's a great step to use in an at-home pedicure, and for three bucks? Why not? It gets heels so soft, and lets your moisturizer really sink in! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Is Wonderful

    This is the best thing that ever happened too my feet. It takes off all the layers of dead skin leaving only baby smooth feet, you got to try it foryourself. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Demetris3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This REALLY works...and has a super price too

    Imagine a product that really works?! Well this one does, and works well. I recommend it for all ages. (Men can use it too, ya know!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing else like it

    I stumbled on this product several years ago and have never found anything else that performs like it. Rough skin sloughs off like magic leaving your feet smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hylda3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love this and use it regularly. My feet have never been so smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    momma1912 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is so neat!

    I absolutely love this stuff!! It instantly removes layers of dead skin buildup and callouses. It makes you feet incedibly smooth. you also get a mini manicure when you use it, so it's like 2 products in 1!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberRain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend