Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Sloughing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    I'm a runner and I get a lot of callous on my feet on a regular basis. My friend who works for Avon suggested I try this product and wow, it really works wonders. After two uses my callouses have reduced in size and stopped hurting. Definitely a worthy buy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dual uses

    not only does this work on my feet put also on my hands,only one word can be used...WOW — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tealady3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    if you use this faithfully, your feet will thank you. It's cheap and a great way to keep your feet pretty — 4 years, 12 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have for aging skin

    Wonderfully refreshing and a blessing after a long day. I use the Avon food soak first, then the cream. It's total relaxation in a tube. Afterwards, my feet look better than what they started out. I'd go so far as to say they become sandal ready! — 5 years ago
    DellaVe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!!!

    Avon Foot works sloughing Cream really gets your feet smooth. My feet get rough especially on heels, and the cream gets rid of the dead rough skin, and really softens my heeds and feet. — 5 years ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foot must have!

    I love AVON Foot Works products, so does my hubby. Just wonderful for tired feet! — 5 years ago
    Sleepyavon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works LIke Magic on my Feet

    Avon's Foot Works Sloughing Cream works like magic on the dead skin on my feet. I use it about every 2 weeks and the dead skin and calluses come right off of my feet and make them feel so smooth. It's Amazing! The other Avon Foot Works products in this line go together like magic also. I use almost all of them on my feet. You should definitely try them if your feet tend to have alot dead skin and calluses. You won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pdcali38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I became addicted to this stuff as a teen! My mom always had it around for her feet and I used it on mine. I still use it I love the way it helps clear up flaky parts of my feet and takes the dry skin away. I have even used it on my hands if I have had really bad calluses from yard work to soften them a little. I would recommend this to anyone, especially for the price and little of this stuff goes a long ways. It has a nice scent to it, that doesn't over power. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    niner_girl8 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good quality and price

    Avon - you always get your money's worth, this is no exception. Works as well if not better than higher priced brands, and has a pleasant smell. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    this stuff is amazing! just put some on your feet. wait one minute and rub into your feet. thats it! this has really helped with dryness on my feet and the price is good. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jinn34 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend