Avon Dramatic Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Dramatic Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mom likes it a lot!

    I used to sell Avon and my mom tried this very inexpensive cream. She really liked it and said that it disappeared into her skin instead of lying on top. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bethyboo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tight as a drum!

    This AVON product is wonderful. If word gets out they will raise the price. It leaves your skin feeling lovely, firmmed without tightness. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bmille23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A GREAT PRODUCT FOR LITTLE MONEY

    THIS IS A REALLY GOOD SKIN FIRMER. THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT. GIVES YOU SMOOTH FIRM SKIN ON APPLYING IT — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KRAZY4ELVIS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Seems to work!

    This product really seems to work, and lasts a long time. A little goes a long way! I do not use it all over my face because cream formulas tend to cause my skin to break out, however I use it on my neck and under my chin. Ocassionally I will use it in the eye brow area, when I am sleep deprived and feeling a little droopy. I can always tell a huge difference. It seems to lift and tighten the skin. Great price as well! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    melodym | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great cream for the price!

    It really works great on my sun-damaged skin to minimize the lines on my neck at night, can't beat the price, either. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rpetrossian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic

    I'm not much for the types of creams, but I tried it and I must say I am totally pleased with its performance and am now absolutely sold on it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Islandchile | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Gave me a rash!

    I don't typically have sensitive skin, but I tried this twice and both times it felt like it was burning my skin and it turned my skin bright red! I couldn't wash it off fast enough. :( — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zoes_mama | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dynamic

    I have been using this product for a few weeks and I really like the way it feels on my neck. Some firming creams that I have tried left my skin sticky but not Avon Dramatic Firming cream. — 7 years ago
    marie1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    I have been using this product for a few months now and it really gives me what I want in a firming cream.......my neck has really become more firm and without the lines that were forming. Hooray! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend