Avon Dramatic Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Dramatic Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great firming cream

    This avon dramatic firming cream gives great firming results when applied to face ,neck ,bust and arms and the price is not expensive and all skin types can use it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gillianr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Totally see a difference.

    I've recently lost a dramatic amount of weight and felt my face needed some tightening. I use alot of Avon products so I thought I'd try this and I'm glad I did. After a few weeks, I can totally see and feel a difference especially on my neck and jaw line. My cheeks seem more toned and I couldn't be happier. Sticking with one for sure. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    No results

    After using this cream I saw no difference in my neck which is where I need it. I think it is a waste of money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dramatic Firming=Perfect Name

    I've been using this product for over two years and I love it. I use it alone in the morning. At night I combine it with Olay Regenerist Microsculptig Cream. You need to use a moisturiser with most firming creams, I like Olay's Microsculpt for the moisture and added firming. But, Avon's Dramatic Firming works the best for firming and lifting. Together, you can't beat it. My skin is notably firmer...read more and moisturised. Both are inexpensive and catch an Avon sale, you can get Dramatic Firming for less than for dollars! Try this regime and I'm sure you and everyone around you will notice the difference! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great firming product!

    I have been using this firming creme for a few months & I can honestly say that it beats out many of the expensive highter end store brands. I just threw out my $52.00 firming creme for this $8.50 creme that works much better & it's not sticky. It has a pleasant smell too! What more could you want from a great product? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blondie142 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Have been using this for approximately 8 months. Does work. My neck & chin are firmer. No greasy feeling absorbs really well. Good value and lasts a long time. I wish this was in a tube versus the round container, easier for traveling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiger8terry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not greasy!

    Love this product. Have used it for over 2 years, and it works well under makeup. No greasiness. Light and refeshing. And best of all, very reasonably priced. Often on sale. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SusanLA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I have been using this product for years. I love it. I have sensitive skin and I am not allergic to this. I love the feel, the look and the smell. Thumb's up for this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    doddiewoddie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend