Avon ALWAYS Eau de Parfum Spray Inspired By Love. Reviews

Back to Avon ALWAYS Eau de Parfum Spray Inspired By Love.»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Spring fragrance!

    So lovely and greeny spring fragrance for every day. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This product has a fabulous Natural scent. It is a part of AVON Fragrance trio which includes TODAY, TOMORROW and YESTERDAY.

    I wear the TODAY version of this trio. Very nice as well! TODAY is my statement fragrance. I hope they NEVER do away with this fragrance! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Mich2da | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice fragrance

    I like this perfume. I have almost gone through a whole bottle which is saying a lot considering I own over 50 fragrances. It is very fresh and "green" smelling. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    karebear0099 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells so good

    this is by far my favorite scent from avon. it smells so good and my boyfriend cant stop smelling me when i wear it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is it!

    LOVE this fragrance! I have never gotten so many compliments on a fragrance before....especially from men! It a lovely light floral that is perfect to wear anytime. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LeainRoswell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always is for ALWAYS--Beautiful Scent

    I absolutely fell in love with this fragrance. Clean, crisp, light floral scent that lasts and lasts. The bottle is elegant and can easily be left out as part of your bedroom or bathroom decor. I feel pretty when I wear this scent. Nuff said! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lk31066 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good summer and spring scent

    This is a good spring and summer scent but not a winter scent. Shouldn't be worn to heavily as other reviewers have indicated - scent stays all day so you don't need much — 6 years, 1 month ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful scent

    This is one of the set 'Today, Tomorrow, Always' though you may also find Heart and In Bloom as kinda 'limited editions' of the set. Always is claimed to be a fruity floral scent, and the smell is indeed very clean, fresh and also sweet and feminine. It's great to be worn in all seasons and occasions but perhaps during winter time you may prefer a warmer fragrance. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pochi16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend