Avon ALWAYS Eau de Parfum Spray Inspired By Love. Reviews

Back to Avon ALWAYS Eau de Parfum Spray Inspired By Love.»
Sort by:
  • 7

    smells good

    you will like it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jarred | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for anytime

    I have to say I love all three scents in this collection, but I think Always is my favorite. It's not too overpowering, it's floral without being flowery. In spring and summer I wear it because it's a very appropriate seasonal scent, and in the winter I wear it to remind me that spring will come! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    This is not a real cheap fragance but after using it I love it so many people give me compliments it is great light smell I will definitely purchase again — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sassyavon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always is Wonderful!

    I have to say that this is one of my favorite parfums. It can be worn day or night. Has a fresh, crisp scent. Although this may be lower price than many department store scents, it is much higher quality than most. No strong alcohol scents and lasts all day. Can be easily layered with the other Always scented products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cldaws | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALWAYS

    I LOVE ALWAYS IT SMELLS SO GOOD. AND MY HUSBAND LOVES IT TOO ON ME. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always

    Beautiful fragrance. Light and long lasting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tineka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    another great Avon fragrance!

    This smells great on my girlfriend. Light fresh not overpowering at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Complimented

    I really love this fragrance. It lasts longer than many other Avon fragrances I have tried, and isn't heavy or overpowering. I get compliments every time I wear it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    missikie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always

    Very NICE fragrance. This is a very nice quality Avon perfume. It last's, smell very nice and feminine, and is not overpowering. The quality of this perfume is up there, too-it smells classy and elegant-nothing cheap about it. I recommend it for any businesswomen wanting a signature scent with style and class!" Def a 10 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Nice

    I purchased this when Avon first started to sell this and always get nice complements on it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    purplemomma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend