Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System»
Sort by:
  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Will not recommend

    Bought one box. Did not see any change after using it. Will not suggest to anyone. Lip cream was ok. Not — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product...bad packaging

    I have lately noticed that AVON has put out some excellent products in their anti-aging line and this is definitely one of them. I tried it out about a year ago and have been using ever since. I mainly keep buying it for the smoothing side of the treatment stick(the white side). I am 35, and starting to notice some lines, especially the lovely "parentheses" starting to form from the oute...read morer edges of my nose to my upper lip. I started using this on those and around my lips in general and there is a noticable improvement. The plumper side (gray side) keeps my lips smooth and with a nice color. I usually wear it alone during the day at work because I'm not a huge fan of lipstick or glosses in the daytime. There's a slight plumping effect too, but nothing to get excited about. Overall, the formulas are great and I will continue to buy until they (hopefully never) discontinue. I've rated it a 9 only because I have to agree with most of the other reviewers that the packaging is annoying! I would like to see it come out in a more user friendly package. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    OCRabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Complex to use but it worked for me.

    It work for me I had no problems with it except trying to figure out how to use and which goes first I seem to always forget. :-) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Might work good

    This product might work good but because of the price I wouldn't continually buy it, especially when it's not on sale, to keep up with regular usage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No bang for my buck!

    I have been using this awhile and I feel the tingle but I dont see any changes, It is very unique and It took me awhile to figure out how to use the container! Who ever thought that up should have included some directions. It seems like it has kept my lips from being chapped but other than that nada. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nickielee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it claims

    The packaging leaves something to be desired but it does get rid of fine lines around the lips. Lips appear fuller within a few minutes of application. Not "Blow Fish" lips, just rounded out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RedinPA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Actually works!!

    I bought this when it first came on the market, and have not stopped using it! I have full lips to begin with, but this stuff helped to minimize those small pesky lines around my lips. They are seriously all but gone. I use it every time I get out of the shower, both ends, one on the lips, one around. Great stuff!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aruiz1968 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend