Avon Hydrofirming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Hydrofirming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Creamy, and Hard-Working

    This night cream is something that I can't do without! It goes on very creamy and is still working when you wake up. My face can be very dry, so it's perfect for me. Moisturizing is the key to young looking skin. Avon really got this right. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RachelPearl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Avon's Hydrofirming Night Cream

    I don't know about firming but it makes your skin look and feel great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hydro

    good hydration, lasts thru the night and the price is right. — 6 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it makes you feel pampered

    It smells good, goes on softly, and makes you feel you are being given a facial. And the price is great — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karenspcr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    My friend gave me some a couple of years ago for Christmas (we were very good friends). It took about 2 weeks for me to see adiffeence but what a difference it was. It took about 6 years off my face. People still tell me I look like I'm in my 20's and I'm 38. *** It's not just men but women tell me too so I know it's true. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    acesatcats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great and is a great value

    I have tried many moisturizers for my very dry skin. This works great and the price is very reasonable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wpooh0213 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is good.

    This makes my skin feel wonderful, and I like the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dianem419 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very helpful

    I use this after i clean my face before I go to bed. It makes my face feel mosturized w/o being heavy. When I wake up in the morning it still feels like that. I use it every night and I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meara007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend