Avon Hydrofirming Lifting Day Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon Hydrofirming Lifting Day Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    it works, but

    As long as you use it everyday, you will notice a difference. But if you get sick and miss putting it on, you will never know you ever used it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karenspcr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy skin

    this does not smell the best but it works nicely. My face feels smooth and hydrated — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avon Anew Not for everyone

    I am afraid to say that I did not like this product. Within minutes of putting the product on my face, my face started burning. I immediately removed the product but my face was red a whole day after still. Will not use the product again — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LoriLLL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Stuff

    This is one product that I use all the time and always need to re-order. It makes my face feel sooooo much nicer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrskringen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    thick and rich

    This is thick and rich feeling. My skin was glowing the first time I used it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    This product really works, it makes my dry skin stay moisturized and smooth all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tina71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ogh

    cool on the body and soft on the skin that leaves your skin tender and shinning — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CHIBAA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    I have very dry skin. The only cream that has worked for me is this cream. I currently live in New York, which has harsh winters that dries out your skin and hair. This Moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated and fresh. For anyone who is struggling with dry skin and can't find an answer, Try this product!!! It really works. Your skin will be moisturized all day without re-applying. I dare you to try it... — 7 years ago
    HigginsismyHart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend