Avon Hydra-Radiance Moisturizing Day Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon Hydra-Radiance Moisturizing Day Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mixed Reviews

    I purchased this moisturizer and really liked the glow it gave my skin after use. A little goes a long way so you don't have to use too much to hydrate your face and neck. The pump makes application so easy and it's great for travelling as well. As soon it was on sale again I purchased three more bottles so I would be sure to have it when I needed it and the price was right compared to other mois...read moreturizers with SPF. However, now that I have been using it for a few months, I realized that my skin is not really hydrated. While the moisturizer is on my skin feels great. But after I wash my face shouldn't my skin be in better condition (less dry) by now? Well it's not and that bothers me. I thought it would have lasting effects on my skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Redhead022 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, inexpensive moisturizer

    I'm almost finished with my first bottle of this and I will be repurchasing it. It's light, it has sunscreen, and it's non-irritating. Perfect! It does make your face a little shiny but I put on makeup afterward so that doesn't bother me. It has an awesome pump bottle that you can lock closed for travel, and one pump is enough for your whole face. I love it. I bet a lot of high end companies are charging three times the price for a moisturizer exactly like this. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LynettePleasant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good for combo skin

    I use this product, the spf 30 version...and it makes my skin extremely greasy. I was sad, b/c i love the smell and the SPF factor. Would not recommend for breakout-prone or combo skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very hydrating

    I was really excited when I tried this and didn't have my usual flaky dry patches on my cheeks. I find that it makes my t-zone greasy, though. I've had to start using powder on top of my foundation after using this moisturizer in the morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Hydra Radiance Moisturizing Lotion SPF 15

    Love this moisturizer. It is light enough to mix with my foundation. Never feels greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dianatag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a Fan

    Being an Avon Goddess myself I try to buy pretty much everything that comes across my path. I tried this, and I didn't care for it. For one, it was too greasy for my skin, I didn't even use much of it. For two, I have never had a problem with sensitive skin but yet my skin tingled slightly everytime I used this and the matching night cream as well. I have no clue what's in this product but I didn't continue using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Moisturizer

    I have been using this product for about a week now and it's perfect! It's not too greasy and does a beautiful job moisturizing. There is little scent and it feels great when I wear it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I have dry skin and three pumps is enough to moisturize face and neck. I don't know if my skin is any more radiant than before, but I care most about the great moisturizing job it does. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value

    This is a great daily moisturizer to give you SPF protection. I use this every day under my foundation. It's moisturizing but still very sheer and dries quickly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Give this a try!

    WOW. I love this moisturizer for the a.m. I was set to purchase Estee Lauder's Daywear, but decided to give this a try at the last minute, since it is sooooo much cheaper. It is truly amazing - lightweight feel, no white residue from the spf, sinks in instantly. Will definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend