Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ Youth Extending Cream SPF 25 Day Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ Youth Extending Cream SPF 25 Day»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ANEW NIGHT CREAM by RENAYE

    i think ANEW night cream makes my skin feel soft n smooth and replenishes it aswell, as im getting lines as i get older its nice to know theres acream out there thats works for me. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Renaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    money well spent

    This retroactive cream is really light and doesn't feel oily at all. It is lightly scented and has a high spf content than majority of beauty products out there. Avon's prices are a bit high, but just. I have never been dissatisfied with any of their creams I have tried out so far. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not for me

    i haven't used it for a long term, but am writing my review based on my one time use. the smell is better than most spf day creams/lotions, but that's about all i like about it. it made my skin look greasy, so i will definately be returning it. i can't say anything about its effects over time. the texture was nice, so i will try using the night one for day and see if that works out. — 5 years ago
    MuslimKatie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It really helps keep your skin look youger

    I have been using this product, or a version of it, for 8 years. No one believes my age when I tell them. They say my skin looks at least 10 years younger! I have combination skin and sometimes sensitive skin. This product is not oily and has never irritated my face. I love it and recommend it to anyone who has a hard time finding the right moisturizer for their face and neck. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Montauk1214 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels really nice

    I really, really like the feel and look of this product on my skin. It goes on very smooth and moisturizing, and even makes my skin look hydrated and fresh, but it never feels greasy or oily. At the same time, it doesn't soak in too fast, but rather keeps my skin looking hydrated and soft all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite face cream

    I started using this cream when it came out last year and I absolutely love it. I don't use any other day creams anymore. It goes on smooth, a little greasy at first but I have normal skin and it is absorbed very quickly. The added bonus of having SPF25 is wonderful, I haven't had any sunburn at all on my face. It smooths out small lines around the eyes, mouth and forehead. I can't say enough good things about it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Donna9116 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    It smells good and makes your skin feel soooooooo good. This was the first Avon skincare product I have ever used and I bought it because of its "best of Allure" award. I avoided Avon because I thought it was inferior to other, more expensive brands. Some of the makeup is cheap, but this stuff is great and I will buy it again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    name of product says it all

    One of the best moisturizers I've used--and I have tried hundreds!! It is literally a "youth extending" cream. Not as pricey as others out there yet works better than most of the high-end moisturizers — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JMP1275 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    I have been using retroactive for over 13 years, and I STILL GET CARDED, with the raised eyebrows, I love that! Now that Avons added sunscreen, it's a true all in one. I seriousily recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Anew

    For me, I didn't think it was any better than their regular Rich Moisture that has been around for decades. I dislike the Anew jars, they're difficult to get into, or at least mine was, as you got to the end of it. Not impressed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    silvib | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend