Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ Youth Extending Cream Night Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ Youth Extending Cream Night»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ANEW

    i love it it does wonders for my skn ill always wear it thanks. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Renaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not recommended for sensitive skin

    I used this product in the past and it is heavily perfumed. I would not recommend it for sensitive skin or for users with rosacia. It burns and feels toxic to the use. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a man's point of view.....

    My mom had this in her cabinet and I always used Clinique. I tried it and immediately wanted some. I have now been using Anew Retroactive for over 11 years. I am now 50 and people say I look 40. Using this along with the Anew Retroactive 2 in 1 cleanser is the best daily treatment I have ever used. Trust me, this stuff is great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Bumpdagin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without this product!

    I use this product daily. It has SPF 25 which is so convenient. It is great for keeping my skin looking young. It is so cheap considering I used to buy products from department stores. This cost a fraction of what those cost and it works just as good! I use it on my face and my skin eats it up. My face looks soft and young. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not greasy

    This cream is very smooth and smells clean. It does not feel greasy either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peachanine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Night Cream for 20-Somethings

    I've used Anew Retroactive Youth Extending Night Cream for about a year now, and I think it's the best, mild night cream for people in their 20's. I noticed a more even skin tone and a complete elimination of dry patches after I started using Anew, and I was impressed by the fact that the product didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all. After using the product for a year, I must note that I haven...read more't seen any continual improvements or miracles other than the initial results I experienced when I first started using Anew; it keeps my skin moisturized and even for months on end, though, and there's really nothing more I could ask for in a night cream. If you're approaching 30 or older, you'll probably want to try one of the more intensive Anew products, because I notice that Anew Retroactive doesn't do much to eliminate the several fine lines I have on my face. All in all, this is one of the best skin products out there for 20-somethings! — 6 years ago
    EvaLuna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New Skin

    I think of this product as something that will bring about "new skin" from under the old layer of skin. I apply the cream, wait about 30 minutes, then rub off the dead skin and rinse with water. My skin feels renewed. — 6 years ago
    mrskringen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon anew night cream retroactive

    Fantastic moisturizer. I use the daytime formula and the nighttime formula. This is the best that I can get for my money. Great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nancyr806 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft results

    This is a good moisturizer cream, perfect for face after retinol treatment and just before going to bed, but never expect changes on wrinkles, this product it's just to make your skin smooth and moist. An Please, don't apply near eyes, it will make you tear, even if you don't consider your skin is sensitive or delicate. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rosaura | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Too much perfume

    This cream felt good, however, the perfume smell was way too strong for me. I will not use this product again because of the smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennerama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend