Avon Nurtura Replenishing Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Nurtura Replenishing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Olyish

    I like this cream but its kinda lol bit oily but it's good cause I have really dry skin but it only moisturize for a while so might have to apply again but a lol goes a long way — 1 year, 10 months ago
    _dianaX0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Cream

    I use this to moisturize after I clean my face. It's a nice thick consistency, and has a pleasant faint floraly smell to it. I use it every time I clean my face, and for the price it works just as well as the more expensive brands. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I Use this cream at night and in the morning! I love it!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Moisturizing

    I really like this cream now that it is winter. It keeps my skin from getting dry, chapped and flaky like it otherwise might. But I just put some on before sleep so my skin can absorb it and I'll wake up with a smooth face, no oil or shine. — 4 years ago
    pennypincher | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOve it

    i have oily skin and break out. This product does not scar me when it comes to my skin issues, it helps moisturize my skin, giving me a healthy dewy glow, and it wont break me out. i even use this in the summer. at night time is when it really helps the most. i have even used it on my feet which which softens soles Imediatly. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A great night cream

    Good value for the money. My skin's oily, so I'll wear it in the daytime in winter only. Creamy, rich, pleasant fragrance, lasts...Look, nothing is going to take the years away, but this improves the look and feel of your skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Oh-so-greasy!

    Bought this product after the high reviews it received on the avon site. Fairly disappointed. It's definitely NOT a day cream. When used as a night cream, although the oil was absorbed overnight, my pores looked larger than before. I have combination skin so I'm never going to apply this cream on my T-zone again, it makes my skin terribly puffy the next morning and even otherwise it's best when used in winter during those extreme dry skin days. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bluehymns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin!

    I fell in love with this moisturizer as a teenager. I've always had dry skin no matter what time of year it is. I apply this non-greasy moisutizer twice a day and gat compliments on my skin all the time! The grape seed oil provides deep moisture that lasts all day and night. I would recommend it for anyone with normal to dry skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    driven2187 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    I don't wear makeup so the "greasyness" of this didn't bug me...I actually liked how it kept my skin so moisturized...it's great, but I wouldn't put it on my face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AshevilleMolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend