Avon Moisture 24 Long-lasting Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Moisture 24 Long-lasting Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    too greasy

    I have super dry skin and used this cream but it didn't help my dry skin an it felt really greasy after I applied it on my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    This is the best moisturizer I have found for the price. It goes on smooth, has a nice scent, doesn't make me breakout and dries quickly. It is perfect as an everyday moisturizer! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Skin!

    First cream i have found that isn't too greasy and doesn't break me out! It is very soothing and my skin is soft and acne-free! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bridgeku | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome!!!!

    I hope they never discontinue this! It's affordable and great lotion! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cheryl1972 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I love this stuff. It's very refreshing and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I have used this for 7 years and now all my friends use it. I keeps your skin so moist and soft all day. It is usually on sales for 6.99 and last a couple of months. Awesome. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kimmypace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product, even better price

    This is the one product in my makeup bag that I know will be a constant as long as they are producing it. It's comparable to the Lancome gel/cream moisturizer, but much better and a fraction of the price. It goes on smoothly and absorbs in a minute. I usually wait until it goes on sale for buy one, get one and then I stock up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melg_1981 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great moisture

    This is the best moisturizing cream out there, and very affordable. No greasiness, just a natural, soft feel. Plus, it smells great! — 7 years ago
    junglefrog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend