Avon Anew Clinical Eye Lift Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Clinical Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Keep Going Back

    The first time I bought this product, it immediately cleared up the dryness underneath my eyes. I did not notice a change in the dark circles though. I also did not notice a change in lifting the upper eye, but it did clear up the dryness there as well. I tried two or three different eye creams after and did not have any luck with those. I bought this cream again because it at least kept my eyes f...read morerom getting dry and flakey. This time I have noticed that the dark circles are a little less dark. I'm not sure about lifting the upper eyelid, but I hope that with continued use, this will happen or at least not get any worse! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JulieB13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    two creams in one

    I love this cream because it gives me two creams for the price of one. Most eye creams can only be used either on the lid or under eye, not both in one. It works well, the gel is cool and soothing. I will keep using this cream and hope they never discontinue it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not a miracle

    This works well but it is not a revolution. I like what it did for the areas of my eyes that tend to crepe, and it is certainly a good value for the money. I used it for several months and didn't see a big difference. It was good maintenance, however. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    anew eye lift

    I did get any results from this product. I did not care for the greasy feeling. It did not seem to absorb into the skin but lay on top. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angelblue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using this product religiously for 4 months as my nighttime eye cream and absolutely love it. Even when I wake up and splash my face with water I can feel the cream still in place from the night before sealing in moisture in that delicate eye tissue. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking to keep fine lines from creeping into the eye area. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    javajam66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    another addictive good thing

    I don't use alot of Avon, I used to when I was young. I am an Aesthtician and Avons products are right up there with some of the top notch products. It last about 5 months for me and I got it 2 for $28 the last time I purchased it. It leaves my eyes feeling revived and lifted. I tell all my family about this one. I am going for the other face products now, because I just keep reading good things. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!!

    Love this eye cream/gel! Little goes a long way - worth every penny! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CALisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon ANEW Cliinical Eyelift Cream

    I have the most droopy, saggy eyelids and my daughter commented on the fact that it is hard for her to put on my makeup. We really like Avon products and so after a little research, we decided that I should try this product. It is fantastic. I can feel the difference in the eyelid area. I'm still a little droopy, but it is improving. The important thing to remember is to use this product daily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roosters4me | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I have used gone through two packs of this product and love it. I saw a clear difference in just three day. I'm very happy with it and plan to buy another one in the near future. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vmccustomer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Average

    I didn't see any improvement after I used the entire bottle. I believe I saw a little sagging with use. I didn't like it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcsweeper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend