Avon Anew Clinical Eye Lift Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Clinical Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Like

    I like this product. I like the fact you have for you lid and under your eye. Cause I need both. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    micred | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this cream!

    This is a fantastic eyecream, and a very good value — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME

    I USED THIS CREAM FOR 6 MONTHS AND IT DIDN'T DO ANYTHING DIFFERENT AT ALL... WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Latina_Mas_Fina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Liked it

    I actually liked this product a lot. I used about 5/6 jars. It does make my eye look fresh and. It didnot help much with m,y dark circles but gives a comforting sensation when applied and very moisturizing. It it not overpriced if you buy it from ebay and if bought form avon website I would say resonable priced. Since one jar goes a long way. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would not want to be without it!!!

    I was using Dr. Perricone's eye cream; but I needed something that helped to lift my upper lid! I bought this on a dare; and now I would not want to be without it!! I use it both morning and night! LadyMary1951 — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LadyMary | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works for me

    Love this product, visibly lifts upper eye lids. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    msshelly64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not sure

    I have been using this 2 part eye cream and haven't been able to tell if there is a difference. The problem could be that I interchange with other brands and don't use this consistently enough. I did try it for a few weeks at night time to moisturize, which felt good, and the scent is mild enough to not bother me. I probably will not purchase this again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stonybuff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This works better for me than anything else i've tried. I've been using it for a few months and noticed my upper lids aren't as droopy and under eye area is lighter and less puffy. The gel for the upper lids feels nice and cool. You just need a very tiny amount of each or it will be a little stickey. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dixiechk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Favorite!

    I have had a hard time finding an eye cream that shows results, but this one actually does something ! I have been using it for close to 2 years now, and I know it's made a difference. I was beginning to develelop bags and puffy eyes way too young (26!), and as soon as I started using this I noticed the bags and puffiness going away. 2 years later, I really feel that my eyes look better than they did years ago. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kpbiondo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Fair

    I too can't seem to see the BIG Bang effects, but then to be fair--I am not the most consistent user. Perhaps as one user has stated it is more successful and noticeable for those who are in more need. I personally won't pay this amount of $ for such un-noticaeable results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kyeagley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend