Avon Advanced Solutions Eye Perfector Reviews

Back to Avon Advanced Solutions Eye Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Advanced Solutions Eyee Peerfector

    I have this, I use this, I love this! It is easy to apply and feels great! Its not at all greasy and it makes the area around my eyes look great. I highly recommend it! — 5 years ago
    Cat_Mrsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    under eye

    I don't have puffines, but this product appears to make the spots under my eyes less noticeable. I have only used it for two weeks and see the results already. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have for eye area

    Great product for creases, age spots under eyes. It doesn't irritate the skin around my eyes which is good because I have sensitive skin. It is a small bottle but a little goes a long way and they almost always have it on sale. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Addicted to this product!

    I use this product for under my eyes. It helps minimize lines and helps my eyes not look so tired. A little goes a long way. I stock up when they have a sale which they do often. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    nothing special

    Did nothing for me. I have a little puff under my eyes and some dark circles (not that visible). This product did not affect any of them. It is also very small and expensive. I am 33 years old with combination skin. Will try the new eye treatment from Garnier. — 6 years ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I tried other gels but they would make my eyes water and tear up. This stuff felt real good going on and wasn't as bothersome. Perfect texture for daytime use. Felt so good on my eyes but wasn't too heavy so my eye make-up stayed in place. Will buy again! — 6 years ago
    Kirsty3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best yet

    After reading a few of the reviews on the Avon site I decided to try this out and I am so glad that I did! I keep it in the fridge and use it in the morning and at night and have noticed a noticeable reduction in the darkness of the circles under my eyes and any puffiness that I have in the mornings quickly disappears with this amazing Gel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ashbabe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    good refresher for the eye area... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heartsmade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loooove this!

    This is a great product!! My eyes are all puffy when I wake up in the morning. I put this on under my eyes every day. The gel cools your eyes and makes them feel great. And it really does reduce the puffiness. Put it in the fridge overnight and it feels even better!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Hydrates, but no perfection here

    I will continue to search for an eye product that actually delivers on its promises. This one is no better than any other. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilpeej | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend