Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Skin Refining Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Skin Refining Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Awesome stuff

    I really liked this allot. My face is clean feeling. I so far have not seen smaller pores yet. But it's only been a few weeks. I do like this product. — 1 month ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean, clean, clean

    Great cleanser! Take all the makeup off and leave no oil on your face. It's perfect for someone that has combo-skin and oily skin. It minimize pores. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    makeupqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Virtually Oil Free All Day

    It's a great feeling to actually see the effects of this cleanser instantly... it literally does suck out the oil and leave the skin dry. My pores seem smaller as well! It'd be nicer if the product had a nicer smell, but it does the job well. Not perfect, but great nevertheless. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mufasa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK

    I like the product and the scent, but it does dry my skin a little bit and I am still waiting to see results....it's only been 3 weeks, but I was hoping my skin looked at least a little better by now. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean face

    I use this daily. I have oily skin and it drys it up. I also you it on my son who is 14 for his acne. I couldn't go with out. — 6 years ago
    angelblue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWEsome!

    This is a great cleanser. You really don't need much at all. I use a tiny dab to cleanse my entire face, neck and chest, where i experience breakouts on occasion. I love how it smells, and how it has a menthol sensation on your skin while using it. My skin is a lot less oily, but not completely oil-free. I think my skin would do better if i used this twice a day, instead of once. After using thoug...read moreh, my skin is oil-free and stays that way most the day. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It has never even made my skin dry. I like the true porefection lotion as well. Zaps zits fast! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser!

    A little of this goes a long way! The tube will last a very long time! I use this every day and my skin doesn't become overly dry. It has helped reduce my acne break outs tremendously. I have almost perfect skin now. Wet your face, use just a dab to wash face, and rinse. Thanks Avon! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great skin Cleanser

    I have used this stuff in the past and am very happy with the results... when it ran out I opted for a much more expensive type of cleanser but my current one does not clean as well as the True Porepection from AVON. I will go back to this kind. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bearkitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Value for a great price

    Great value for the price. I have tried other cleansers and this is my favorite. It is gentle but effective. Also, it just requires a small amount since it is concentrated. I have very oily skin and this removes oil and makeup. My skin feels soft after using it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend