Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Skin Refining Mask Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Skin Refining Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Mask!

    Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Skin Refining Mask was the best at least for me! I still have been able to buy it by shopping around online. I wish Avon would bring it back! It makes my pores smaller, my face softer, and keeps the oil away! Avon always does stuff like this, I have lost a few of my favorite perfumes this way! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great !

    Feels great on contact! Feels fresh when off... awesome product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Attachic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Draws a lot of oil, but doesn't last.

    I like how this feels on my skin and, yes, you can see it working, but it doesn't last on my skin more than a couple of hours. It takes a lot of oil out but it seems to come back worse. Also, I don't see a significant reduction in pore size. I'm still searching for the perfect mask. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its name says it all

    I loved this stuff. I use to purchaase it all the time. I wish they didn't discountinue. I really liked it and it made my face look so much nicer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for oily skin

    I used to use this product several years ago. It seems to really pull the excess oil from your pores. You apply it all over your face, let dry and you can see where all the oil is coming out of! It's pretty nasty, but you can tell where the really oily areas of your skin are. It also doesn't dry out your skin, make it flakey, or irritate it. Great product for comination or oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AJunker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    hard to wash off

    this stuff is like clay...and hard to wash off. i haven't used it too much, but i know it tightens and dries the skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    avon

    I bought this on sale and was mostly satisfied, i don't have too large pores so i don't about that, but this tightens my skin and makes it feel smoother. It lasts long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like this product

    as a once a week user, i have found my shine reduced as well as my pores — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cgsanders | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really works

    This stuff is great,makes the pores smaller and face feel so clean and soft.I recommend to friends. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cretella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Impressed

    I really like this mask. It feels a little rough going on, but it really removes dead skin, seems to shrink the look of my pores, soaks up the oil, and leaves my sking feeling refreshed. I keep a tube of this always! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melodym | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend