Avon Clearskin Purifying Gel Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Purifying Gel Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it works :)

    I suffer with spots and I am 16 years old. I have tried absolutly everything and on my dressing table I have 8 different skincare regimes each from different brands (the body shop, clinique, no7, estee lauder, clearasil etc). I decided to try the Avon Clearskin range consisting of the cleanser, the toner, the blemish treatment and the moisturiser and it actually works! My spots are clearing up rea...read morelly well. I also like the smell of the products as they smell really clean and fresh like a doctors/hospital. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jemma11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great basic cleanser

    This is a quality cleanser and a good overall buy. Won't dry your face out and keeps breakouts under control for the most part. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!!

    After quite a few years of trying different products, including those from a dermatologist, we found a product that actually clears and takes care of my daughter's skin. This product not only keeps her skin clear, but unlike so many other products we've tried, it doesn't over dry and it doesn't make it oily. She has perfect balance. Thank you Avon!!!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sammylou292 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Value

    I buy this for my teens and it works great. You can catch it on sale cheaper than the other acne products in the stores, too. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    puddinpooh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    What a Bargain!!!

    I have been using this cleanser for years now and hope they never discountinue it! It is a very good product at a great price, especially when it goes on sale! Stock up! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cryptic1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    low price and wonderful results!

    Great price for this product and it actually works!! I have sensitive skin and an still able to use this - even around the eye area - no burning!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CALisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff works!

    I am a convert to the salicylic acid used in this product line. The cleanser is gentle, yet very effective. Last time I checked, I heard that Avon discontinued this cleanser. Talk about heartbreak. I can only hope they are preparing something even better to take its place! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very light, works like a charm!

    my mom sold avon when i was in high school and gave me this to try. I have been hooked ever since. The whole line is great and covers all the bases but the gel cleanser is my staple. its light refreshing and isn't harsh and doesn't dry out my skin. its not something that you are going to find on your store shelves but its definitely worth ordering and giving a try. works for me! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    johnnyphocker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend