Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best scrub I ever used!!

    Use it in the shower to really open your pores, Works great on my body too! Made my 16yo stubborn acne disappear — 2 years ago
    Tinika | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Sad

    I Love this stuff so much and i'm very sad to find out it was discontinued. I had purchased a few bottles of this and just ran out! I love it so much and will miss it very much :( — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Boltage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Godsend

    My sister and I have been using the clearskin products for almost 10 years. They work great! The best thing is the price. Avon runs specials and you can get them for as little as $5!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cvbrass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best daily scrub

    This scrub is just as good as more expensive brands and it's safe enough to use everyday. I've been using this scrub for about 20 years and it never fails! Makes your skin feel smooth and tingly fresh! For a little while Avon discontinued and tried to replace it, but the customers got them to bring it back! Thank goodness! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon's Clearskin scrub is the best on the market

    Nothing else I've tried has as much "grit" in it, I've been using it for years, like everyone else! My question is, if it's so great, and so popular, WHY has Avon discontinued the product? I'm being forced to buy it on Ebay - and there are NO good deals. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    GailGlenda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing Special

    This product is invigorating in smell and that's about it. It's better than most mass retail exfoliators, but cannot compare to exfoliators made by cosmepharmaceutical companies. It did only a "so so" job of exfoliating dead/flaking skin and I found it to be rather gritty and irritating. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    looooove this!

    This is great and refreshing. It works to deep clean your face. I use it in the shower and it works great. You can definitely feel it working. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved It!

    This cleansing scrub is great! It immediately helped me get rid of my acne and continued to work after the first month (which is when products usually stop working for me). I still use it now--it has become one of my favorite products. I definitely recommend this to anyone with persistent acne, but be careful to follow the directions. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    blue_firefly77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend