Avon Clearskin Blackhead Clearing Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Blackhead Clearing Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I tried this because I sell AVON and have always had problem skin. I was never covered in acne, but my skin ALWAYS had a few blemishes- and quite often, the painful, under-the-skin kind. I figured I would check out the line so I could tell my customers about it, but I didn't know how much it would help me. Go figure, it has been the best thing I've ever used for my face! I still get an occasional ...read moreblemish (around the *hormonal* time of the month usually! lol) but nothing like before! I am in love with this line and will continue to use it and recommend it to friends and customers. A+! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jadenb | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    used similar great product!

    Avon Clearskin Immediate Response Acne Cleanser is by far the best thing I have used for my skin. I've ordered so many expense acne cleansers from proactiv to skinid and this product is like $4 and does the exact same thing just with the cleanser. You put it on for about a 30 secs to a minute then wash it off like any cleanser and right away your skin feels so refreshed and cool and tingly. Plus i...read moret reduces redness and decreases the size of your acne right away unlike proactiv which actually made mine very inflammed and dry. I also find myself using it only every other day or so and my skin still looks great in between. Definetly the best acne cle anser I've tried! — 5 years ago
    baybeeboo616 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't thought nothing would ever work!

    I tried cleansers and systems from every price range...I was so frustrated! My mom acctually had a friend who sold avon so I figured I'd give this a shot...I really didn't expect much (thinking of avon as my grandmother's brand) but boy was I surprised! After just a few uses my skin felt great! I still have blemishes here and there, but not even close to before. Not only did it cut down on the ...read morefrequency of my breakouts, but when I do have a blemish now, it's hardly noticeble! Needless to say I LOVE THIS STUFF! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rbutler1231 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for the Price

    I like this because it smells good, seems to keep my blackheads to a minimum, and is relatively inexpensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cool and Clean

    I love this stuff. I've been using it for 3 days and my skin already looks better. When you leave it on for the 30 seconds a tingly cool sensation is on the skin. Its so refreshing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    opugirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice scrubby action

    Little scrubbies inside make this a refreshing cleanser to use in the shower. My husband even uses on his back to prevent back breakouts. Love the salicylic acid in this product line! Gentle yet totally effective! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for blackheads!!!

    Both my boys use this and have had great results — 6 years, 1 month ago
    quik7173 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    Been using clearskin since I was a teenager.That was 30 years ago.My skin has really never had any problems.Love the way it makes your skin feel so clean and radiant. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maggiebear1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Clearskin Blackhead Clearing Cleanser is Incredible!!!

    This is a miracle product! This cleanser is just enough exfoliation without being too abrasive and it leaves your skin fresh and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Elizabeth85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend