Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love!

    This is by far the best face cleanser I have ever used! Not much is needed to do the entire face, neck, and chest. It does a wonderful, gentle cleansing leaving my face feeling very soft, clean, and refreshed. I really don't seem to need anything on my face after using it. I love it. And I love the way it smells, too. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Patti_E | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works ok

    This cleanser is ok. I have used Avon for years, but recently upgraded to higher priced lines. I could tell the difference when I switched. I liked this cleanser before, but after using something a little better I could never go back. This doesn't lather well, and I don't feel like it rinses well. I don't like the smell either. If you don't want to spend a lot then this is a good buy. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Cleanser

    I love this cleanser. I have oily skin, and it cleans my skin without drying it. I had acne and it didn't bother it at all unlike the other cleansers which irritated and bothered my skin. Now I rarely get pimples plus I have noticed that my skin is better, brighter and my family have noticed it as well that my skin is better. I use this along with Avon's moisturizer. I love Avon and their produc...read morets, so much that's one of the reason's I had to join. I have a Avon Store: youravon.com/hzindani It will deliver anywhere in the US — 5 years, 4 months ago
    whiterose685 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love the fact thats it a 2-in-1 cleanser. This product makes your face feel really clean while not drying it out. I use this cleanser daily. And to top it off, you can always find it on sale (bonus)! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    msbeautylady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I really don't get the hype

    This isn't the best cleanser I've ever used. And, you go thru it way too fast. I like Avon's Cleanse resurfacing cleanser way better. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found the best!

    Anew leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I'm using the Anew makeup now and my skin looks so much better. The lines are starting to disappear!!! If I can look this good and so much younger I'll try the whole Anew line. Love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Purlie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!!!

    I can't do without this amazing cleanser/ toner. It saves time by combining both the cleanser and the toner in one and makes your face feel REALLY clean. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leilanisweeps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best cleanser

    Avon ANEW Retroactive 2 in 1 cleanser is the best cleanser out there. I really enjoy using it. It removes all the oils and makeup and you face feels refreshed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coolseahorse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend