Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    This is a great product! It doesn't dry the skin but it doesn't leave it oily. It has a nice gel consistency and it is one of my favorites! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value

    I love Avon Anew products, and especially the 2 in 1 cleanser. I wash my face with the cleanser every night, and it makes my skin feel so soft. Friends of mine at work have noticed, and said, "what are you using on your skin? It looks so smooth. " This is a great product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    susieq4ever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for late 20's

    I have very oily skin and found this product helped reduce some of the oil on my skin making it feeling soft and smooth. Not to mention the next morning I woke up my little fine lines on my forhead for less noticeable. I have been using this for about 2 weeks now and have seen a differnce in my skin's appearance. For those who have complained it dryed out their skin, this doesn't surprise me becau...read morese its a gel cleanser and it had plealing ingrediant - rentenol. I would recomned this product for normal to combination skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cleanser!

    This cleanser leaves my face feeling soft and clean. It has a nice scent and is reasonably priced. It also last forever. I used to use this everyday before my shoulders' surgeries. I don't now only because of this and now use Pond's face clothes. But I still use it in the shower. It is great! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dries out skin

    I have only used this product about 5 times and i have noticed that it dries my skin out and itches a lot I stopped using it and the itching has stopped. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    yogiram | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice cleanser

    I've just used it yesterday but it makes a great impression on me. My skin is terribly oil, which makes it hard to find the right cleanser that can leave it clean, fresh, not greasy nor tight. I was a bit doubtful about the effectiveness of this cleanser but after the first use my skin felt great. So I just put 9 as I'm still a new user but i'll go back and update my review later. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    pochi16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't add much

    Others have already praised this product at length. It's great stuff! And just a little goes a long way! I love it! — 6 years ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use nothing but this

    This is the best face product I have ever brought. I suffer from adult acne because of a medical condition and this helps control it. It's a wonderful product. — 6 years ago
    mellygck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    2 in 1 cleanser

    this cleanser sucks. after you are done cleaning your face its not soft. it needs lotion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msscte1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    This is a great cleanser-toner that works for my combination-oily skin and primes it perfectly for moisturizer and sunscreen. Great to not have the extra toner step and get a good deep down clean. When I go for my monthly facial at the spa, my esthetician is so pleased with my skin's improvements since I've been using the Retro cleanser and day/night creams. Highly recommmend! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jawatt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend