Avon Foot Works Pedi-Peel Reviews

Back to Avon Foot Works Pedi-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing how this works on badly cracked heels

    I didn't really think it could have this big an impact on my terrible heels. If only everything I bought was this effective! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I just got these pads last week in the mail, and they have already improved the condition of my feet! They definitely feel softer and have less cracked, calloused areas. I will keep using them all summer to keep my feet looking cute in sandals! Another great AVON product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jadenb | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the wait

    This product takes a few days of regular use to fully work,but it is worth the wait. The pads are really simple to use and as long as you continue to use them,the results last. I have noticed the edges of my toes and heels have considerably reduced roughness and feel soft and even look healthier. My cracked heels and calluses have disappeared. When Avon has these on sale,I stock up because I hate to run out of such an ingenious product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Iluvjoshgroban | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, Great price

    I have horribly tortured feet, and these pads work miracles on them! I use them nightly, and any dry patches disappear. Wherever I use them the skin looks and feels supple. They also work on ashy elbows. They do dry up if you don't use them regularly like was posted previously. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aruiz1968 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good product

    I really love this product. It keeps my dry heels looking not so dry. I would recommend this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SusieQTurbo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I put lotion on before I go to bed now that it is the summer, so I decided to try these. I LOVED them! They really make your feet look better for sandals or bare foot, and they don't make a mess like lotion sometimes does. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I use these and I only have a minor problem with dry skin on my feet. If you have majorly calloused feet then this probably isn't the solution. Make sure to use the pads quickly once the jar is opened, as they dry out rather quickly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely worth it!

    I love these! I get the roughest feet that are calloused and peel. I use these every night and then put on a thick moisturizer and the next day my feet are so much better. Still a little rough, but no where near as bad as they were. For $5.oo, these are worth a try. After I do my feet, I rub the pads on my fingers. I get horrible hangnails that I can't help but mess with. These have helped my hands so much! I would buy them simply for that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thank You AVON!!

    I give this product an A+. I absolutely LOVE IT! Now, I don't have cracked or callused feet to begin with so the lower percentage of AHA in it works just fine for me. My bestfriend got me hooked on this stuff and I love her for it! My feet are as soft as my kids' feet. I wouldn't recomend this to someone with severely dry, cracked or callused feet, they will need something a bit more stronger. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Haute_Momma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend