Avon On Duty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Reviews

Back to Avon On Duty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    Our family has used this deodorant for years with great success! You can't beat the value. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    LKSdirect | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Is Great For The Money

    I'm a Male and recently started dating Abby who happens to be an Avon lady and she turned me on to this stuff it's wonderful and priced to great to be true. Also she had me try a new colone Avon has out Christian Doir. Man this stuff has a nice scent to it that's better than a lot of my very expensive colone by far Lady's you've got to buy some of this stuff for your man. — 6 years ago
    GregCryer1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not too strong

    If you tend to sweat even when you are not moving around a lot do not use this product. Im not saying it doesn't work, but it doesnt work for people who generally need a stronger than usual deoderant. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    k0r3sha143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great at a great price!

    This roll on works well and you cannot beat the price! I prefer a solid, but this is a great buy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon's Great little 'Secret"

    I have been using this product for years...menopause was the greatest challenge! A ! What a great little powerhouse product for $.99! Try it, you will like it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    1968pixie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Daily Protection

    Nice Daily Protection for using for those work days. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Everyday Product

    Good Everyday Product for your use. Works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    good for everyday use

    Good product for everyday use, works ok. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    avon on duty roll on deodorant

    I gave a rating of 9. Its well worth what you pay for. it keeps you going all day. it may last half a day and apply more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyfortwo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend