Avon Cool Confidence Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Reviews

Back to Avon Cool Confidence Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    worked great

    this was the first deordorant that i have bought from avon. i love how it just glides on . no residue . invisable. just gives you that cooling feeling and dries pretty quick. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    toxicangel88 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    This deodorant really works. It stays on and you don't sweat or smell bad when you wear it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MasonK136 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worlds Best Deodorant

    I have been using this deodorant for the last 7 years. It keeps my under arms very dry, all year round. I can use it right after saving my underarms. It does not irritate my skin. It is the best value for your money. I can't live without. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad

    The Original scent isn't too bad...and it lasts fairly well for day-to-day use, but doesn't hold up in intense workouts. — 6 years ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like the name says!

    Love this deodorant! Works perfect and at a very reasonable price! I stock up when on sale! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    susies43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great and cannot beat the price!

    This roll on works great for me and at .99 you cannot beat the price! I do prefer a solid, but this dries fast and is not sticky. Great value! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool deodorant

    works wel to protect, and snmells good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Yet

    I have always had a rather severe persperation problem, since I eat lots of salty foods. This product is the only one I have used now for about 12 years. I am extremely sensitive to any product I apply to my skin. I have never had an issue with this deodorant. It works wonderfully and keeps working bottle after bottle, unlike the deodorants I used in the past before finding this one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deblinton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend