Avon PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick Reviews

Back to Avon PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good

    It does a pretty good job of concealing. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MasonK136 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I hate this concealer

    This has got to be the worst concealer I've ever tried. It goes on so thick and cakey and clogs your pores. It's also extremely oily. And the coverage isn't that great and doesn't last. This concealer looks fine right after you do your makeup but then about an hour later once you've had time to finish everything and go on about your day it quits working and you end up with a big oily cakey mess on...read more your face. It's like it knows that your busy and can't touch up your makeup so that's when it decides to quit working. This stuff is horrible — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    I just started using this and I love it. It works great. It definitely covers what you want it to cover. I highly recommend this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    FaunaD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!!!

    I have tried so many different brands & types of concealers but until I tried this, it was such a hassle to cover up my dark circles. I have so many allergies & sinus issues that cause very dark circles and this product really covers them up without a lot of fuss. I use my finger to apply it to my undereye area and smooth it out by gently blotting it around with my finger. This way I can add m...read moreore without smearing off what I have laid down already. I recommend this product to anyone who suffers with such dark circles like I do! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    onyxx65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    handy, but not so great.

    this stick is really handy to keep in your purse, but its not as ideal in serving its purpose. it does cover, but it feels like it clogs your pores and it feels oily and thick, and it makes your dead skin more noticeable. it's not that long lasting either, because the coverage wears off in about 2 hrs, but the only product that stays is within the creases on your face (i.e. wrinkles, around scabs ...read moreof acne), so it makes your skin look unclean, accentuates your wrinkles and acne, which is the counter-effect of what youre trying to achieve. but if you're on a hurry and need a touch-up for just a few minutes, or if you have the time and patience to retouch your concealer every 2 hrs, then go for it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pinkranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I've tried many, but this one is the best. I dust a little powder over it and it lasts well all day. The slim design makes application easy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good and cheap!

    This concealer works just as well as many others that I've paid a lot more for! I use it under my eyes as well as on the eyelid (an area that many people don't bother using concealer on) it covers the tiny veins I have on my eyelids before I put eye shadow on, giving my skin a creamier, more even tone. It also works on a small scar I have on my neck from a curling iron burn and matches my skin tone very well! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vinylgoddess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cover Up

    I use this under my eyes for the dark circles and it works as good as others I've bought that cost alot more. It doesn't seem to cover the red blotches on my face as good as I'd like it to. I might need to try different shade for the blotches. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend