Avon ANEW BEAUTY Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW BEAUTY Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    absolute rubbish!!!

    after looking through the Avon catalogue, i thought i'd give Avon Anew Beauty Age - Transforming Concealer a try, due to the darkness under my eyes. ive used other concealers before and thought because it has an 'age transforming' ingredient in it, that was a bonus, it will keep my face looking young. Not only was it rubbish to apply, but after only wearing it twice, i now have red, swollen, eyes ...read morewith dry wrinkly skin. i am 28 years old, but actually look younger usually, now after using this product i look about 20 years older than i am. i do not recommend this product to anyone!!! — 5 years ago
    zebedy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers imperfections flawlessly

    I love this concealer a quick tap here and there and my skin looks flawless works great with anew liquid foundation — 5 years ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love the way this goes on so effortlessly with the brush, plus the way it hides all those little imperfections so well! Couldn't do without it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LeainRoswell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Anew Beauty Age Transforming Concealer

    This is a great concealer! You have to be careful when you first get it to try and get the product out of the tube. You need to pump it through to the brush, but do it slowly or you'll get to much. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    litlfuzzy1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for under eye circles

    This is a good light weight concealer. It stays on all day and isn't cakey. You do have to work fast because it dries quickly. cheaper than ysl touche eclat. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love this concealer! You dial it up and it comes out in between the brush. You can then brush it on without getting your fingers dirty! Doesn't settle in the lines like other concealers. Stays fresh all day. — 6 years ago
    RunnyBunny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Around Concealer

    One of the best all around concealers. Use under eye, lightly on crows feet to help diminish, on sun spots, uneven lips, on deep laugh lines and wrinkles to give the appearance of a clear and youthful skin tone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fashionsense | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    recent purchase.

    i just bought this product and recently received it in the mail and i think it works pretty good it dosnt cake up like other concealers and dosnt really settle into the fine lines either. it highlights the area well and dosnt look too made up like im trying to hide something.. the shade i used is neutral... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great concealer

    Love it!! Perfect consistency, variety of shades, actually does work on my wrinkly under-eyes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend