Avon PERSONAL MATCH Ideal Shade Makeup Reviews

Back to Avon PERSONAL MATCH Ideal Shade Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Avon Personal Match Foundation

    I have used this and found it good to use on some occassions. I was sad to see it discontinued, but recently found it in the Avon Outlet book, so I ordered a few. I like the product because it is great for my very fair complexion. This product does not give heavy coverage, but with powder it does the job. On days that I want a lighter feel, it works good with Magix as a primer. I really suggest this product if you have light skin and have difficulty finding the right shade. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Please bring it back!

    I have a terrible time finding makeup to match my really odd skin tone. I'm very red and this really makes my face look normal and natural. I could cry since they took this off the market and I hope that they bring it back. I really don't know what I'm going to use from here on out. I'm trying to make this bottle last forever! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Jduckie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works ok

    This is a good foundation for the price. I like the coverage, which I don't feel is too heavy. I think it does blend well. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Nice

    I love this stuff! It goes on very nice and stays on all day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SLANG1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Discontinued!

    I ran out of this product and went on-line to order some more. When I couldn't find it on the website, I went to the "outlet" site. Since it was being discontinued I bought six tubes of the makeup! I only have two left and hope that Avon replaces the product in the line. The greatest sheer makeup / tinted moisturizer I've found. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ariggle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Seems strange, but it works.

    I like this product when I want a very sheer coverage. It actually changes color after application. The shade does seem to look very natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this is a wonderful product I am fair and I have the hardest time finding the right color, no mre guessing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CURLIEGIRL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    No more guessing! Hands down the best foundation I've ever used! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bluebones75 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend