Avon PERFECT WEAR Extralasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon PERFECT WEAR Extralasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Foundation!

    I love this foundation.....It goes on smooth and even and looks great all day long! I have never been as happy with a foundation as with this..It is wonderful!!! I love it and I love the price!!!!!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sherinlance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I've tried every foundation you can imagine and none have been as impressive as this one! It goes on smoothly and evenly and it lasts all day. Very inexpensive, too! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    debbie60435 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Avon Foundataion 15

    Not bad. Good it has sunscreen. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    niall_lynch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing foundation!!

    I can say this is an amazing foundation... I tried a lot of foundations, Estee Lauder, Loreal, Lancome, Maybelline etc. I tried this one after I read Paula Begoun rating this as a Paulas pick...Im on my second bottle and i love it....I have acne prone skin and no break out what so ever!! i got it last time buy one get one half so it was $18 for 2...nothing beats that!!!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    DeeDee17 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't believe how much I love this foundation

    I'm surprised to say I have an Avon Lady...but here's the real shocker: When she first approached me about buying Avon, the first thing I told her was that I would never switch foundations...I had been using the same brand for 15 years. Just to make my point, I took her samples of Perfect Wear and tried it on for size...I couldn't believe it. After wearing it for over 5 hours, it still looked fant...read moreastic and the color stayed true...I was shocked. My brand was costing me $38 a bottle and the bottle had been shrinking over the years while the price slowly climbed...not only did I like the Avon Perfect Wear, but I got my first bottle for $5...astounding. I've been wearing it for around 4 months now and I am totally satisfied. I love that I can stock up when it's on sale and get a great price. If you don't believe me, you'll have to try it for yourself! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Coverage, Good Value

    I love Perfect Wear foundation because it provides moderate to full coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It also lasts all day without getting that shiny look as the day goes on. Many foundations (especially full coverage foundations) also cause my skin to break out (even though I'm in my 50's!)--but I don't have that problem with Avon's Perfect Wear. I believe it's an outstanding product fo...read morer the cost, even at it's regular price, but for those who felt it's a bit expensive, keep checking Avon's brochures and buy it when it is on sale--I doubt you'll find a cheaper foundation with the coverage and quality of Perfect Wear. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    GinaPA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not too oily not to dry!! Perfect for the normal woman!!

    I love Avon's PERFECT WEAR EXTRALASTING LIQUID FOUNDATION because it does not break my face out like using other liquid foundations does. It blends with skintone easily and doesnt leave a harsh makeup line. I ALWAYS get compliments when I wear this and wouldnt trade it for any other foundation!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    charity_parton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This foundation really lasts a long time!

    I've been using this foundation for about 5 years now and I must say that it does what it says. It stays put and covers quite well. I have a very uneven-looking complection and this foundation makes my face look smooth and it covers my imperfections very well! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    onyxx65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best I Have Ever Tried

    After suffering from a distressing bout of adult acne, I was left with an uneven, blotchy skin tone with a lot of redness and acne scarring. I then embarked on a quest to find a foundation that would conceal these newly-formed imperfections without giving me that "made up" look. After several expensive and frustrating "misses," I finally had a "hit" with this amazing ...read morefoundation. It goes on smooth, provides subtle, flawless coverage, and evens out my skin tone. It doesn't even look like I'm wearing makeup. I use a makeup sponge to apply it and it blends flawlessly. It has a nice, fruity smell to it that makes it a pleasure to apply. It doesn't rub off on everything I touch, and it doesn't feel like I've got greasy makeup all over my face. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone, no matter what the condition of your skin may be. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BlueRoses2525 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend