Avon PERFECT WEAR Extralasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon PERFECT WEAR Extralasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best foundation I have tried

    I have tried so many foundations and none have worked as well as this one. I have some acne on my face and I get redness on my cheeks that I like to cover up and this foundation completely covers the redness. It doesnt fully cover my acne but I use Avon's Ideal Shade Concealer Stick after applying the foundation and afterwards my face looks almost perfect. I have never tried a foundation that cove...read morers as well as this one without feeling too cakey. I love that it has a nice light feeling on my face and that I only have to use a small amount to get full coverage. I will never use another foundation unless they decide to discontinue this one. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ShaynaC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOOKED

    I accidently forgot to pack my make-up bag whilst staying out so had to borrow a friends foundation which was the 'Perfectwear Extralasting Foundation' (Shell). I have spot prone oily skin with quite a few blemishes I like to cover up. This foundation has it all- coverage, longlasting and with a day out full of sun an sweat it stayed on all day!! It even dried up some pimples too!! I will defo stick with this now! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    leesin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing.

    I adore this foundation, it is just wonderful! It glides on so smoothly, it covers fantastically, stays on my face without cracking or crumbling, and doesn't turn orange. It absolutely amazes me how much coverage you get with this foundation (I have rather rosy cheeks that I like to even out), yet it does not feel thick at all. It does not have that horrible chemical paint scent like Studio Fix...read more or Revlon Colorstay, and you just do not feel it sitting on your skin like with most foundations I've tried. And the price, you just can't beat it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lalaru | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good

    I do like this product although I don't use it anymore. It provides good coverage and does last well on my combination/normal skin one thing to be improved is that personally I find it quite drying and I am not overly keen on the smell as I don't like putting perfumed make-up on to my skin. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Megsibop | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice foundation

    Full coverage without looking caked on. I would purchase this foundation again. Avon products are always hit and miss for me and the fragrances are usually too much but this exceeded my expectations. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    elephanthuggle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation!

    This foundation is fabulous. It gives a nice full coverage, but it doesn't feel like a mask and it stays fresh all day! I'm officially converted, and won't go back to the $50 foundation I bought for years. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kelby18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    avon perfect wear xtralasting liq foundation

    i have acne and post acne spots. this product covers my spots and it is my ideal shade. tames the shine and is affordable. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    20202020 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this foundation!

    Goes on nice, stays on and doesn't feel "make-upy". — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MamaChele | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This foundation does, in fact, last all day, but I'm not a big fan of the finish. It is light, but left my skin looking way too matte. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON Perfect wear extralasting liquid foundation SPF 15

    I love this product for its ease of application, blemish and uneven skin tone equalizing effect. It stays on all day and does not sweat off when you are working hard. I always try to keep one at home, work and in my carryon travel case because I feel lost without it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Bambif | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend