Avon PERSONAL MATCH Smooth Mineral Makeup Reviews

Back to Avon PERSONAL MATCH Smooth Mineral Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's alright

    It's alright. It covers and blends alright, but it ends up caking pretty quickly. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just as good as Bare minerals !!

    i dab concealer on blemishes then brush this powder all over my face and it cancels the redness i like this product very much! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I have been using this product for a few months and overall it gives good coverage that last most of the day without reapplying all day. I was a faithful MAC user for 10 years, and wanted to try something more natural than studio fix since I am pushing 30. I apply in the morning and touch up maybe once, with my old make up I would touch up much more. I have not tried other mineral makeups but this one was a good start. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jena0751 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love it and everyone I've ever talked to that USED to spend all that money on Bare Minerals and now has switched to Avon loves it. Definitely a huge value for the money, as are all Avon products - but to actually have an affordable QUALITY option is what it is all about in this economy and most Avon products provide that — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Gleagibbs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Avon needs work on their mineral line!

    I was happy to try this considering the better price but am dissapointed! There are only a few colors to choose one and I had to go for the fair but my skin looks like a ghost after putting it on and is patchy and dry. Next time I'll spend the extra money and get Bare Minerals. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Natalie3333 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AVOn smooth mineral make-up

    I love Avon's smooth mineral products. they have worked great for coverage, my skin tone and have kept my afce looking great all day long! I sell avon and recommend it to all of my clients and they have been just as impressed. why pay so much more for other 'mineral' make-ups when avon's is less expensive and jsut as terrific! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Crabthuy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    first mineral foundation

    I thought I would try a mineral foundation seeing as my normal foundations wouldn't have been doing anything helpful towards my blemished skin. I decided to go for the avon one as it's cheap enough to be my first mineral foundation. I loved the way it made my skin look and feel. My skin looked radiant and glowing and also flawless and it covered my pores and imperfections. My skin felt soft and li...read moreghtweight, as if I had no foundation on. I must admit though, it did take a while for me to get the hang of using a different brush for foundation instead of my usual foundation brush, but after a few applications i could do it blindfolded. I would definatly recommend this. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Jemma11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    I really couldn't have been more displeased with this product. I wish Total Beauty would allow users to rate products with half or no *. This goes on in clumps (when using the brush Avon recommends); sits on top of your skin, creating a greasy sheen; is virtually impossible to match to ethnic skin; feels as if it's impossible to remove; and stains everything. Avon must know there is a problem, bec...read moreause the company recently sent a promotional message saying it had "improved" this product. I'm not falling for that --- or buying anymore of this product. I normally love all things Avon, but this is a horrible waste of shipping and handling. — 5 years ago
    IowaMama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend