Avon MINI GLIMMERSTICKS For Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon MINI GLIMMERSTICKS For Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    these are great

    these are wonderful to put in your purse for the randomly needed touchup to your makeup. I love the origional and think the purse size is a great addition — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bubbls311 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works pretty good!

    I love the colors that are available and the glimmersticks are easy to apply as well. The only drawback is that it smeared a little too easy for my liking, but overall it did a good job. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy on Formula

    This is one of the better formulas for eye liner use (can be used for eyebrows as well). It goes on smoothly with no tugging with an option for light to dark application. Use as is or smudge for a smokey look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fashionsense | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So small...

    I know it says "mini", but it really is too small. I got maybe 2 uses out of it. Also, the eye liner it tought, and pulls at your eyelids — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amandajoe46 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Touch-Ups

    These are just as good as full size and are great for touch-ups on the go. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    Ok to be honast i sell avon, but i am extremely honast about the products because if someone doesn't like it then they return it and i lose money. Plus they get a "bad taste in their mouth" about the products. Anyway i wore this eyeliner when i went to a funeral. I cried like crazy. To my surprise when i checked my face my eyes looked ok, the liner didn't run, my eyes were puffy and red but that was to be expected. I didn't expect the liner to hold up so well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yoyospagettiO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT GOOD

    COLORS ARE LIGHT & NOT DRAMATIC — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MONICA3062 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I like the Avon Mini Glimmer eyes product. Good quality — 6 years, 3 months ago
    peddym1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon Mini Glimmersticks for eyes

    I tried this because of the editor's review. The price was right. I do not usually use makeup. It doesn't last. I found this to be very quick and easy to use whether I am at home or out. I have a mirror stuck on the back of my cellphone and found this so easy to use. I only use wristlet handbags and this fit perfectly into my purse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend