Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 6

    These were okay.

    When I first got my black glimmerstick and my diamond glimmerstick, the gold diamond one came out very smooth and pigmented. Though I had to go over it a few times. The black was hard to apply at first so I was standing there rubbing it onto my skin like there was no tomorrow... But once I finally got product onto my eyes, it did not stay put at all. This is definitely not an eyeliner for oily eye...read mores. It doesn't stay put on my waterline, it only stays put on my lower lash line. I would only recommend these for people who don't have an oily face and who don't have monolids. I have one mono and one double lid so it's hard to find liners but this was definitely not for me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TinaH123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Favvvv ;)

    Avon make AMAZZIINNGGGG eyeliner!! I would defiantly recommend this :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Glimmer sticks

    Love these, they go on smooth, don't smudge on me and last all day.. great product — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hoping I can return

    I was really disappointed in these, especially since everyone had said so many good things about them. I bought three, two blacks and a brown. The intended use was for my waterline but they don't go on easily at all, and come off within 15 minutes. You know how if you color with a Sharpe, and after running the Sharpe over the same line it rubs off? Well that's what happened. When I would get frust...read morerated and just live with what I had on, I would notice it would come off only a few minutes later. The color didn't even come completely off, but it's like it ran off my waterline and got blotchy around my eye lashes, which looks incredibly trashy and tacky. I'm really hoping I can return them because they are totally not worth any amount of money. — 2 years ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon waterproof glimmersticks

    Great colors, (deep color) long-lasting, non-irritating, inexpensive. mine are: copper, drk. brown, deep blue and slate gray. only wish there were even more colors! :-) — 2 years ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great eyeliner, Don't smear and easy and smooth going on. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    babyjayla1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can I rate this an 11?

    I have used different eye liners over the years: some cheap, inexpensive, drug store brand, etc. Avon's Glimmersticks are honestly the BEST eye liner I have ever used! The color doesn't smudge or fade, even after a long day of work! I recently got married and wore the "Blackest Black" Glimmersticks. After over 12 hours of wedding, reception, dancing and tears, my eyes still looked great! I can't speak highly enough of this product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    One of the best stick liners I have ever used! Mind the colours because they dont actually have the glimmer or glitter one might think. Creamy, easy to use. Only downside is that it eventually ends! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    When I ordered this, i thought it would just be any regular eyeliner that would fulfill my needs. But no, this is the BEST eyeliner i have ever used. Not saying ive tried alot of eyeliners, but i am saying this is the best i know of. So my rate is a perfect 10:) and anyone thinking about buying, do it! It is totally worth it;) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jaelynstokes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only liner I'll wear

    Self sharpening! And goes on easy without a lot of pressure to apply thick bold line! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kcdelacy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend