Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    The only eyeliner i will use! Stays put, easy to apply & easy to remove! — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I don't find them to be that great they scrub your eyelids. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cp96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    i have used this still am i love the price. does not smudge and is easy going on — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beth_gramkow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    These were okay.

    When I first got my black glimmerstick and my diamond glimmerstick, the gold diamond one came out very smooth and pigmented. Though I had to go over it a few times. The black was hard to apply at first so I was standing there rubbing it onto my skin like there was no tomorrow... But once I finally got product onto my eyes, it did not stay put at all. This is definitely not an eyeliner for oily eye...read mores. It doesn't stay put on my waterline, it only stays put on my lower lash line. I would only recommend these for people who don't have an oily face and who don't have monolids. I have one mono and one double lid so it's hard to find liners but this was definitely not for me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TinaH123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Favvvv ;)

    Avon make AMAZZIINNGGGG eyeliner!! I would defiantly recommend this :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Glimmer sticks

    Love these, they go on smooth, don't smudge on me and last all day.. great product — 3 years ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hoping I can return

    I was really disappointed in these, especially since everyone had said so many good things about them. I bought three, two blacks and a brown. The intended use was for my waterline but they don't go on easily at all, and come off within 15 minutes. You know how if you color with a Sharpe, and after running the Sharpe over the same line it rubs off? Well that's what happened. When I would get frust...read morerated and just live with what I had on, I would notice it would come off only a few minutes later. The color didn't even come completely off, but it's like it ran off my waterline and got blotchy around my eye lashes, which looks incredibly trashy and tacky. I'm really hoping I can return them because they are totally not worth any amount of money. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mrselliott08 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon waterproof glimmersticks

    Great colors, (deep color) long-lasting, non-irritating, inexpensive. mine are: copper, drk. brown, deep blue and slate gray. only wish there were even more colors! :-) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great eyeliner, Don't smear and easy and smooth going on. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    babyjayla1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can I rate this an 11?

    I have used different eye liners over the years: some cheap, inexpensive, drug store brand, etc. Avon's Glimmersticks are honestly the BEST eye liner I have ever used! The color doesn't smudge or fade, even after a long day of work! I recently got married and wore the "Blackest Black" Glimmersticks. After over 12 hours of wedding, reception, dancing and tears, my eyes still looked great! I can't speak highly enough of this product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend