Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I love this eyeliner. It last all day and does not make my eye water. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    beautygirl12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. Love the varity of colors and that it lasts all day. Every time it's on sale I stock up. — 5 months ago
    rna | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    They Stay Put

    These stay well and come in gorgeous colors and the price is a steal. My only complaints is they are not the quickest for me to put on. I Often have to go over and back over several times to really get them to show up. Another problem I have is my tips are always breaking. Not sure why but these break more than any of my other liners I have. I would still recommend you have a few for when you want something flashy than your basic liner but I will stick to my regular ones for day to day. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Staying Power

    Growing up my best friend's mom sold Avon so they always had these laying around the house. I ended up buying a few from her and was pleasantly surprised at the staying power. It is a drier formula; but that's how it stays on all day. I love the brown shades and the plum, they are subtle but really make my brown/hazel eyes pop. My only complaint is that they are virtually invisible on the waterlin...read moree but I feel if they worked on the waterline they would slide off everywhere else and that wouldn't be very effective, would it? — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good waterproof eyeliner!

    This product is what it is. A simple waterproof eyeliner. It goes on smooth, stays put and does the job. nothing fancy - great color selections HINT: Try the green shade for hazel eyes. WOW! — 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    The only eyeliner i will use! Stays put, easy to apply & easy to remove! — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I don't find them to be that great they scrub your eyelids. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cp96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    i have used this still am i love the price. does not smudge and is easy going on — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beth_gramkow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend