Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ...

    I can't believe these products are being rated so high! I will admit, I have not tried these for several years, and they may have reformulated their product (I sure hope so!). No matter what I did these eyeliners would not stay on me. When I first put them on, they looked great, however within two-three hours, it looked like I never used eyeliner, it disappeared. I tried these in numerous differen...read moret colors, including black and it never failed, they all disappeared. Very disappointing because the price is right and they looked great when first applied. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lgeiger | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh

    Nice formula, beautiful colors, but there is nothing to keep the product out once you twist it up, so it is hard to apply because it keeps going back into the tube and it breaks quite easily. Would repurchase with improved packaging. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    comes in great colors!

    I have tried the glimmersticks in plum and aquamarine. they are so pretty! i really like to use them for the lower part of my eye to make my ees really pop. i reccomend using an eye primer though when applying to your eyelids because it does tend to crease alot. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    toxicangel88 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    It goes on very smoothly. Wish it had more staying power. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MasonK136 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner

    I think I have been using these eyeliners ever since they first came out with Avon. They do not pull on the eyelid and they have staying power. AND THEY ARE AFFORDABLE! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    marsha3634 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent, Easy, and Simple!

    This was my first eyeliner, and I soon found out it was much easier to apply than an eye pencil, and faster than liquid eyeliner. I use starry night to accent my light blue-grey eyes, and its a nice color. However, I find that it usually begins to fade away from my inner eyelids, which is where I really like my eyeliner to be. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SheriaSolibay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best eyeliner

    On my quest in finding the best eyeliner, i finally hopped on to an avon brochure and found this one. This is the best eye-liner I have ever used. I have received lots of compliments while using it. It's easy to use on the upper and lower eyelid, which my former liners cannot do. It doesn't fades on easily and doesn't spreads to my eyes which makes me look like a panda. I also love its lipstick-li...read moreke style which eliminates the need for pencil sharpeners. The only cons for me is that it is expensive compared to other eyeliners. But with that quality, I still can say that it's the best eyeliner ever!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jhezzamen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My must have item!! I love this eyeliner

    I have been using this liner in Blackest Black for over 4 years now. I love it. It's smooth, soft and stays on all day. I always get compliments when I wear it and I recommend it to everyone! The price is great..u can get it on sale almost every Campaign, and even when it's not on sale..it's like $6.99! Can't beat that. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SammieG | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Best Glimmerstick's compared to all the expensive one's in the Dept. Store's./

    I had chopped half my eye brow off. I bought every expensive eye pencil, kit, sold from home parties, to department stores. My SIL sold Avon and she said, to try the brow on my eye brow and with a little light hand I felt like I not only had "the look of hair but, I had an "arch' and that defies your entire structure of your face. The eyeliner made it so easy I hadn't worn it since schoo...read morel. It goes on so smoothe, no skip's , no bumps and the"lipliner" has so many pretty color's to choose from. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Janice26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eyeliner

    The best eyeliner! I have not found an eyeliner that works better than these! I have been using this product for years and it has never failed me! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jamlynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend