Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Brow Definer Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Brow Definer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice Eyebrow Pencil

    I ordered 2 for the first time from Avon. I like the Eyeliner Glimmersticks, so I thought I would give the brow pencil a try. The black was a good match for me (I have med-dk brown hair), but the dark brown was to reddish. I might use it for eyeliner or in a pinch. The brow liners go on smooth and are long lasting. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BeverlyJean | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product!

    i have been using this product for 7 years and works great. it's the only eye pencil i have found to have work for me. i have oily T-Zone and this product doesn't promote more oil production, unlike other eyebrow pencils that i have tried. it also doesn't smudge or fade off. it's great that it lasts all day. and the plus side, i can use each pencil over 2 months. i apply very light strokes and blend with brush to make my brows look natural. this is one product i can't live without! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mziel16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Would not buy again

    The application of this product was way too heavy and waxy for my brows. The tip becomes dull after the first use and doesn't sharpen with each twist so there is no way to make small strokes, just thick, dark lines. It seemed more like a lipliner then brow definer in my opinion. I tried using a lighter hand the second time but still ended up with chola eyebrows. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lindavanessa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Can't Be Without This Product

    No sharpening and natural looking brows. Perfect. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great for me

    I use this product everyday, had my brows tattoed about 5 years ago and in dier need to do again, but was ver painful and this product works great and is really quick. The only draw back is it is quickly used up, I buy three at a time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cherie44 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Brows!

    I love the smoothness of this brow definer. And you don't need to sharpen it. Comes in various shades, and is on sale frequently. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NunyaBwax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this

    This product goes on so smoothly and defines your brows perfectly. The price is also right. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it.

    It blends well and appears natural and not artificial. I usse the soft black and want nothing else. For less than $5, it is worth it and more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend