American Beauty Perfectly Even Natural Finish Foundation Reviews

Back to American Beauty Perfectly Even Natural Finish Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    My teenager loves the coverage. Lasts and does not break her out. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cannb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foundation Review

    This foundation is decent. I am currently 12 and have been using the product for 5 months and of course my skin and other things are going through alot but when i put on this foundation in the morning and wake up the next day my skin gets a little breakouts. When you put it on your face it looks very cakey at first but once it settles in your skin it looks normal. My advice is shake before every u...read morese, never let it sit in the cap for a long time it dries and leaves a nasty suprise, if you want to buy this product get ready to buy concelar. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MZmilan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not bad

    this product is moisturizing but not to greasy, goes perfectly with my skin tone, I even have one for the summer and I can mix for the absolute perfect match! has pretty good staying power. I feel that it is better than drug store products. It is a little on the watery side, so If you want a fuller coverage you can use the concealer from that line. I would say it is medium coverage. Leaves a nice radiant finish though. And the price, I don't feel guilty. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dalibadgett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really Greasey

    Smooth feel, glides on, nice look, but instantly oily feel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jaleely | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great reviews from the other ladies......

    they are all correct! This is a really nice foundation and very reasonable. Goes on smooth, not greast (none of the products from Kohl's beauty department contains oil)....the other one to try if you are 35+ is the Perfect Lighting foundation. It contains a little "buffer" to help minimize lines and wrinkles. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    the best!

    American Beauty foundation is amazing! It will perfectly match and blend with any skin tone and gives an even finish, and it's definitely oil-free...which is very important for all day wear. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    basher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great price!great makeup!

    I love this makeup line. all products are reasonably priced. this foundation is great makes your skin look great and has awesome staying power! doesn'y feel greasy and evens out your skin tone. have switched all my makeup to this line. including my cleansing regimen! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lindahb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and light

    I love this foundation. Easy to apply, goes on evenly and doesn't feel greasy. evens out your skin tone. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    newmama765 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!