Avon ANEW BEAUTY Eye-Lifting Serum Shadow Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW BEAUTY Eye-Lifting Serum Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Avon Eye-Lifting Eyeshadow Liner

    Not worth the money! Losts of promises and No deliveries. On top of it all it didn't even stay put! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hard to use

    This goes on too wet and smears all over your eyes. Very difficult to keep it where you want it and to get it to dry properly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    This was a new idea for me

    I thought it sounded great, but it was one of those things you really need to practice and after 2 months, I haven't gotten it right as yet. I've been wearing eye make up for 43 years and this is the most difficult to get right ever. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    karenspcr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    great for older eyes

    I love this stuff...Just got 3 tubes on sale for $4 each and fell in love with all of them...I thought the green was a little to light but other wise great product for the price...stays on until I remove...I swiped it on then used a soft brush to blend... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    foxy01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    43 and always receive compliments when wearing this.

    Great product, I haven't had any issues with creasing. Dries quickly, lasts all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lighthouse96 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I am 41 and developing some "effects" around my eyes, including my eyelids. I have had so many great comments on how good my eyes look when I am wearing this. It goes on smooth and easy, doesn't clump and doesn't wear off. my hairstylist even commented that she loves the way it looks! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    teeohemeye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Last all day, but looks crinkly

    This eyeshadow goes on smooth and dries quickly. Haven't noticed any eye lifting. Have noticed it has drawing effct that makes skin look creppy,UGH! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cosmic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice texture - dries quickly.

    I like this eye shadow. It goes on very smooth and dries quickly. I usually mix the pearl and mocha colors and then apply. Once in a great while it creases (but only on one eye - weird). Overall, I really like this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Goes on very easy, stays on all day and does not get that dark wet crease that many other products give you. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bkang22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend