Avon NAIL EXPERTS Neat Nails Nail Enamel Corrector Pen Reviews

Back to Avon NAIL EXPERTS Neat Nails Nail Enamel Corrector Pen»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Can't do my nails with it

    Since I went all naturale with my nails I'm constantly changing my nail color. And this corrector pen is a must have. It doesn't drip all over your freshly painted nails and although the tip will get all discolored over time, it doesn't transfer onto your skin. Love it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can wear nailpolish!

    I'm a super clutz and have been unable to apply nailpolish without it looking like a five year old did it. Now I can clean up my mistakes with out damaging the polish on my nails. This is crazy cool! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MandaLVT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good idea but...

    This would be a great idea except for one thing: my entire bottle leaked out. Also, when I would push the tip to increase more of the nail polish remover a ton would come out. Avon needs to redesign the bottle and than it will be a "10" — 6 years, 2 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great way to fix nail mistakes!

    I love this nail color corrector! The only problem I had was that it got clogged a few times because of enamel buildup, so be sure to clean it as well as you can to prevent this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    I didn't used to polish my nails much because I was always so self conscious on how sloppy I thought they looked. With this neat little touch up pen, I don't worry about it anymore. I love this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FFGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon NAIL EXPERTS Neat Nails Nail Enamel Corrector Pen

    This is so helpful to have around when you are doing your nails, either finger or toe. It cleans up your mistakes so easily. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bgrigg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's Good Cos it Works

    C'mon,we all mistakes when painting our nails?? If not then this doesn't apply to you. This gets even dark polish off of your skin, it really works. It's a must have in my nail polish bag! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    I love this product. No matter how hard I try everytime I paint my nails I still get some on my skin. This product takes it right off without messing up the color on your nails. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I really depend on this product when I do my nails. Removes polish off the skin quickly and easily. I always buy 3 or 4 of these at a time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    life saver

    this is such a life saver..i am clumbsy and need all the help i can get ,,, — 7 years ago
    msconn82 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend