Avon NAIL EXPERTS Exfoliating Manicure Reviews

Back to Avon NAIL EXPERTS Exfoliating Manicure»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love

    this exfoliates my nasty dead skin around my nails and it smells so good. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exfoliates

    This is a nice nail treatment for cuticle area of nails . Smells nice also — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok

    i dont know about being GREAT but it does help keep my nails looking soft and shiny — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not bad

    this is a good product but it dries up fast in bottle after awhile. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best for Nails

    OMG:0 I have been looking to restock on this product for a very long time. It is great. Manicures last really long and on top of that I do my own manicures and they're usually better than going to the shop when I use this product. I so can not believe that they discontinued this product :( Please bring it back, please... Does anyone know where I can get some? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HisBabyAngel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love AVON nail experts

    I have very long nails that are real. And I use this product between coloring my nails and I absolutely love it. My nails no longer peel they are stronger and look healthy. I will always use this product from AVON. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CCKAT1 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my Nails look Great

    I really like this stuff. It smells nice and is easy to apply and to use. The scrubbies are very rough and solid, so they don't dissolve and do nothing like some scrubs. The oil that they are in is very moisurizing — 6 years, 9 months ago
    starblue332 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    *** Better looking nails***

    This exfoliaor for nails is great. It sloughs off the dead skin around nails (cuticles) & it helps control left over residue after you have removed your previous nail polishes. It isn't harsh or drying. It's like a mini spa for nails. Plus it's from Avon. If you don't like it, it's easy to return. Price is great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tinlizzy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use and effective!

    I use this product just before applying my base coat and nail color. I feel that it really helps my manicure last longer. You apply a small dab to each nail and rub vigourously into each nail and surrounding skin. It sloughs away dead skin and leaves a super clean nail bed. My nail polish lasts longer with less chipping since I started using this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shudecek | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend