Avon NAIL EXPERTS Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray Reviews

Back to Avon NAIL EXPERTS Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wow

    A lifesaver! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    quick dry spray

    Have used this product and it does help the polish dry, it does make them slippery. I usually hold my hand out over the bathtub and spray so I don't get it all over anything else in the bathroom. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Paulak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes your polish set fast.

    This really works. It is quick and makes your polish set fast so you can go on with your day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mtjrrubin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!

    very convenient when on the go. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super convenient

    Drys polish quickly, thus preventing streaks, runs, clumps and nails that need a re-do. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dries Quick!

    Does exactly as it says and dries very quickly, however, you spray your fingers too and they get greasy. Easily can be washed off, but still a nuisance. Dries quickly and works perfectly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nickel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon Nail Experts Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray - GREAT!!!

    If you are anything like me, I am always polishing my nails ,last minute, as I am getting ready to go somewhere. It never failed, I would always smudge polish , as I couldnt wait for polish to dry. I got this product from Avon, and it's great. Polish nails and then you just spray over nails. It dries very quick and you can go on to do whatever it is you have to do next. It does get a bit messy as...read more it gets over fingers as well as nails, but just wait for it to dry on nails and then wash the rest of it off your hands, It is worth it not to smudge the polish . And get it when it goes on sale at about $2.99. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gardenangel3580 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    avon nail expert liquid freeze quick dry spray

    i bought this item and i enjoy it when i do my Pedicure on my self. it does what it say. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gigigirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend