Avon NAIL EXPERTS Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray Reviews

Back to Avon NAIL EXPERTS Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    You can't deny that it works!!!

    I am a teen and very impatient about waiting for my nails to dry. This product really sped things up, however it left a greasy coating on my fingers :( — 3 years, 2 months ago
    evesceves | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    useful

    avon has many great products but this is not one of there best it does dry nail polish alot faster but leaves nails and hands greasy.just take the time to let them dry. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    i love doing my nail, but i always had the problem of scratching or smudging it before it completely dries. i came across this and decided to try it. it dries your manicure really quickly and you can go on doing just about anything in a couple of minutes. it leaves a glossy shine afterwards. just make sure you wipe away the excess (around your nails, fingers and hand). now i use it every single time i do my nails! its awesome! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    anncookies | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This product does what it says

    It works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ChantalLenee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very handy

    I love this product, it works great. I would say, though, that it still takes at least a full minute for the polish to be dry- I have managed to smudge mine after using this when I try to use my hands after 30 seconds. For the most part, this is an amazing product that really saves you time and lessens your chances of ruining your manicure! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jadenb | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great stuff

    finally a product that does exactly what it says. only it doesn't warn you about how oily your hands will be. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    This is an awesome quick dry spray for your freshly polished nails! Itr is a winner!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AllisonLuker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Liquid Freeze

    I looked this up on totalbeauty before I purchased it and it is a great product just like the reviews state. I am not crazy that it leaves oily stuff on your hands or feet but it does work quickly and then I just have wash my hands, so for "on the go" i wouldn't suggest this unless you have a sink near by, but as long as you do it's great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nickielee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could Be Better

    I'm one of these people who hates to wait for my nails to dry, so I usually use the 60 sec. nail polish, but for those instances when I don't I thought I would give this a try. Well, I didn't think it really lived up to what it claims. I would have thought it would have Frozen the color quickly, but it didn't, you still have to wait sometime for the polish to dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Set it and Forget it!

    Yes, it works! However, it's a very silkey liquid, like someone else suggests I always spray over the sink. And it does help the nails dry faster, however I have noticed that you still have to be careful with your nails just after you do them, they do tend to stay somewhat tacky. It's just an excuse not to do the dishes! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!