Avon Speed Dry Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Avon Speed Dry Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    does dry really fast

    This product is great when you have a busy schedule and don't have time to wait for it to dry. LOVE IT — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bluethunder11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Takes More Than A Minute But....

    This stuff is great. it really does dry more quickly than most nail polishes ive used — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dries fast but doesn't last long!

    Avon has some great inventions and this is one of them. I really like their polish colors and with the speed dry formula it makes painting my own nails quick and easy. Unfortunately, it doesn't last long and chips off quickly. If I'm going out on a Friday night, I need to quickly do my nails when I get home from work instead of on a day when I have time to carefully prepare my nails. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    maxiene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    speedy!!!love ya!!!

    finally no smudges,,it lives up to it's name!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sydneypaige2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I find that Avon's speed dry is the better buy when compared to store brand. I am not willing to pay top dollar for department store brands or salon brands. This nail polish does dry fast. For fingernails, it chips easy and needs a lot of touch-ups. But I've seen this in just about every brand sold at this price range. However, it is great for toenails. I love the color range and the price! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    speed dry

    this is a great nail polish. i hate waiting for polish to dry. this is quick. perfect for me.. — 6 years ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best when in a hurry!

    This dries really fast and comes in great colors! Buy it on sale and then you even have a better deal! — 6 years ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Polish

    This is my Fav polish. Goes on well, drys quickly, and looks great. Lasts a long time too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this nail polish...i love it better than spa/salon quality OPI. I actually take this with me and have them use this when i go for my manis and pedis. The only thing i would say as a tip more than anything is make sure you are quick, as it really does dry fast and if you take too much time you tend to get streaks when applying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lissdawn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite color is strawberry

    This is my favorite nail polish ever. I don't ever polish my nails simply because it never lasts so I can only comment how the product works on toenails. I can wear this polish on my toenails for weeks. My nails grow longer and that's the only reason I have to change the polish. I've never had it chip. Perhaps it's because I use both a base coat and a top coat protector with the polish. It's great...read more to use when painting my daughter's nails as well because she little patience in sitting still but loves her nails painted. My husband no longer has to hear...watch my toes or stay back. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TexasAlisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend