Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I have used better

    I hve used better mascara than Avon. This mascara ia okay but I think it clumps too much and doen't make my lashes look as long as some other brands. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    star4024 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    washoff

    really nice. came off a little hard as i thought. worth it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hottotts | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    real good

    This mascara opens up my lashes well nad stays by it description — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    GOOD

    STAYED WERE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO NO CLUMPS WASHED OFF WHEN SUPPOSED TO. I LIKED IT — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TERESA12910 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    nice waterproof mascara, good price — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kblake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    mascara

    this product works great and the price is good too! It does come in a few colors too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lkw1974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have used this mascara for a while now. And love it. Goes on easily and does not smudge. Washes off easily too. TF — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tammera | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara

    Finally a mascara that really comes off without your lashes. I have sensitive eyes and I had no reaction. Id recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ellenedery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is it

    I have this and i tell you this is the only one i use. it is great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the best

    I searched for many years to find a waterproof mascara that would not cause my eyelashes to break off. I finally tried Avon's wash-off waterproof mascara and found it to be everything Avon claimed and more. It doesn't run or give me racoon eyes, it doesn't clump on my lashes, and it doesn't cause my lashes to become brittle and break off. It also washes off very easily with soap and water. I h...read moreave tried other mascaras over the years but nothing lives up to this one. The price is almost unbeatable, especially when Avon runs a sale, and I don't have to wrestle the mascara away from the package to use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elspeth2460 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"