Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    real good

    This mascara opens up my lashes well nad stays by it description — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    GOOD

    STAYED WERE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO NO CLUMPS WASHED OFF WHEN SUPPOSED TO. I LIKED IT — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TERESA12910 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    nice waterproof mascara, good price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kblake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    mascara

    this product works great and the price is good too! It does come in a few colors too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lkw1974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have used this mascara for a while now. And love it. Goes on easily and does not smudge. Washes off easily too. TF — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tammera | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara

    Finally a mascara that really comes off without your lashes. I have sensitive eyes and I had no reaction. Id recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ellenedery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is it

    I have this and i tell you this is the only one i use. it is great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    I searched for many years to find a waterproof mascara that would not cause my eyelashes to break off. I finally tried Avon's wash-off waterproof mascara and found it to be everything Avon claimed and more. It doesn't run or give me racoon eyes, it doesn't clump on my lashes, and it doesn't cause my lashes to become brittle and break off. It also washes off very easily with soap and water. I h...read moreave tried other mascaras over the years but nothing lives up to this one. The price is almost unbeatable, especially when Avon runs a sale, and I don't have to wrestle the mascara away from the package to use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elspeth2460 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!! SWEAR BY IT FOR 12 YEARS

    I am angry when it's not available. lasts all day, doesn't flake great value for my $$$ I cannot understand why maybelline beats it as the #1 mascara- I think they forget to review it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Supermanchick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best waterproof ever

    This is the best waterproof mascara that I have tried. The price is right and does what it says it will do. I do a lot of swimming in the summer and it stays on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jorieleigh | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend